Fail...Originally posted by browniebaobao:do u mean fall in love or fail in love?
get a pig soft toy.Originally posted by kopiosatu:watch more korean movies.![]()
Goodness!!!!Originally posted by Parka:Attraction is not a choice.

how to get there?Originally posted by kopiosatu:
go to bedok jetty and enjoy the sunrise with your loved one.
photo courtesy of my friend (edited by yours truly)
Originally posted by Parka:Attraction is not a choice.
Originally posted by CannyOng:Touched and moved yes... but if don't like means still don't like...
I dis agree abt [b]'If a person don loves u,no matter what u do,they won't fall in love with u! '
Love and sincerity works hand in hand... Woman is a funny creature that will be touch and moved by special and romantic things! If u don put in effort,how u know it will not workout? Of cos ,u must do very special things for her that makes her different from other ladies. Not 100% but a 75% tricks![/b]
Dun like means dun like, but can touch and moved the person till he / she cannot reject u lor...Originally posted by NekoRin:Touched and moved yes... but if don't like means still don't like...
and what is 75% tricks? O.O
haiz.................
We live in a real world.Originally posted by Big Bot:Have you actually tried things like...
Buying 999 roses or folding 9999 hearts?
Do they really work?
beautiful~Originally posted by kopiosatu:
beri niceOriginally posted by kopiosatu:
Wrong,wrong....when sg lady reaches age of 28 and above,they just need a guy who will give them love and being faithful! Trust me,there is a lot of despo sg mature single lady around... Don think so complicated! Sg gal at these age r not hard to chase and they have little requirement!Originally posted by zeny:We live in a real world.
I have personally asked this questions to many girls and found that it is the age factor which is the deciding factor.
1) 1- 12 years old
(wah got flowers for me. See See I got flowers, You don't have. ;p)
2) 13-16 years old
( So romatic leh I love you so much you are the first guy to ever give me 999 roses.)
3) 17-21 years old
( What only 999 roses? come on lar darling Denise got 1999 roses leh. Next time must do better.)
4) 22-27
( Why buy so many roses for what? so expensive and once they die liao still must throw away. )
5) 28-33
( jokingly = Wah 999 roses what to chase me ? I want Pranda bag, I want diamonds earings and necklace. Cheapo leh.)
6) 34-40
( Not bad is a good idea but I need someone more mature and holds a stable job better then a guy who spents money on useless things.
How about you? Do you have high requirements?Originally posted by CannyOng:Wrong,wrong....when sg lady reaches age of 28 and above,they just need a guy who will give them love and being faithful! Trust me,there is a lot of despo sg mature single lady around... Don think so complicated! Sg gal at these age r not hard to chase and they have little requirement!![]()
Me? A not fat gal with a golden heart and good character will do!Originally posted by M©+square:How about you? Do you have high requirements?