attention and care are things which only Matured Ladies are looking for, which also includes sincerity...so 9 out of 10, it will not work on young girls...Originally posted by geohunter:hai... my ex and i have been together for 6 mths and we are doin well during the past 6 mths until 1 day she decided to run off with another guy saying that there are some things which i cant provide and he can... I loved her, cared for her and even compromised her... where have i gone wrong ?? and the worse thing is she told me that there are some stuff her current bf cant give her (attention & care) but i can... what so i do?? i really loved her should i wait for her ??
can buy one.Originally posted by Ayukat:Go fold 9999 stars give her lor... then tell me if it works.
Where?Originally posted by Ito_^:can buy one.
*nod nod*Originally posted by darknessfall:you n her were going well and she suddenly run away with another guy? wow..you got 2-timed dude! such gal, you can forget her, will be better for you..dun waste time on the 9999 stars on her..no worth your trouble
got a fishbowl with 999 stars.. folded by ex over months, wif miniature perfumesOriginally posted by Ayukat:Go fold 9999 stars give her lor... then tell me if it works.
Well... At least you've done your part in loving her... Leave without regrets ok...? If you think you've already done much and she still choose to leave you, why do you still wanna tag along with a girl like that? (especially now that you're not in a relationship with her)Originally posted by geohunter:hai... my ex and i have been together for 6 mths and we are doin well during the past 6 mths until 1 day she decided to run off with another guy saying that there are some things which i cant provide and he can... I loved her, cared for her and even compromised her... where have i gone wrong ?? and the worse thing is she told me that there are some stuff her current bf cant give her (attention & care) but i can... what so i do?? i really loved her should i wait for her ??
wait for her but in the mean time go out with other girls. Don't commit with the other girls until you are sure you no longer have feelings for the old one and you are sure of your feelings for the new ones.Originally posted by geohunter:hai... my ex and i have been together for 6 mths and we are doin well during the past 6 mths until 1 day she decided to run off with another guy saying that there are some things which i cant provide and he can... I loved her, cared for her and even compromised her... where have i gone wrong ?? and the worse thing is she told me that there are some stuff her current bf cant give her (attention & care) but i can... what so i do?? i really loved her should i wait for her ??
My dear, waiting is probably the worst thing you want to do now...because this is when emotions are the strongest, and the slightest disappointment hits the hardest. Believe me, she will want you to wait, but like her, you have your own life and your own worth. Know your own worth and continue with your own life, and if I were you, to be honest in this situation, I'd be dying to wait for the other person. But, in the end, you'll realise you don't need to be somebody's baby. Just occupy yourself for now and just try to keep your distance. If she's fickle, make a decision for her because she doesn't walk into a shop and you wait for her to buy you while she's deciding between another thing and you. Live up, my friend.Originally posted by geohunter:hai... my ex and i have been together for 6 mths and we are doin well during the past 6 mths until 1 day she decided to run off with another guy saying that there are some things which i cant provide and he can... I loved her, cared for her and even compromised her... where have i gone wrong ?? and the worse thing is she told me that there are some stuff her current bf cant give her (attention & care) but i can... what so i do?? i really loved her should i wait for her ??
Originally posted by geohunter:hai... my ex and i have been together for 6 mths and we are doin well during the past 6 mths until 1 day she decided to run off with another guy saying that there are some things which i cant provide and he can... I loved her, cared for her and even compromised her... where have i gone wrong ?? and the worse thing is she told me that there are some stuff her current bf cant give her (attention & care) but i can... what so i do?? i really loved her should i wait for her ??
eh... i thought you were the one needing advise. so u also pretty levelled headed lah.Originally posted by Kimosabe:My dear, waiting is probably the worst thing you want to do now...because this is when emotions are the strongest, and the slightest disappointment hits the hardest. Believe me, she will want you to wait, but like her, you have your own life and your own worth. Know your own worth and continue with your own life, and if I were you, to be honest in this situation, I'd be dying to wait for the other person. But, in the end, you'll realise you don't need to be somebody's baby. Just occupy yourself for now and just try to keep your distance. If she's fickle, make a decision for her because she doesn't walk into a shop and you wait for her to buy you while she's deciding between another thing and you. Live up, my friend.
Hai, even if I got problems...just try to help others also...no point feeling sry for myself rite.Originally posted by Apollo_sg:eh... i thought you were the one needing advise. so u also pretty levelled headed lah.
then you should know what to seek and where is the answer.