How I know what kind of acceptance it is... but its a FACT that they are together...Originally posted by Aveme:Is your friend delusional or something? He says that the girl accepted him and you believe him?
Maybe the girl just out of fear pretend to be ok with him and he think that the girl accepted him as bf?
Stalking a girl and basing such a relationship on fear can be considered any kind of love?
In the first place,your friend do not even love the girl,he just like her.
And why post here? Are you in agony cos your friend ask you how to deal with this situation? Cos you have not stated your purpose apart from saying your friend very funny.
So what he wants now...?Originally posted by Big Bot:He chase this girl for so long... then keep kenna reject and reject and reject and reject till fingers and toes also cannot count liao....
Then 1 fine day she even go change her hp number... Then my friend dun wan to give up, so he bo bian go her hse area stalk her everyday, chat up with her everyday.... so I dunno how he do it lah... but she finally accepted him...
And now he claims she dun love him... Weird sia... He wants me to ask him to breakup with her meh?
What am I supposed to do?Originally posted by Devil1976:So what he wants now...?
Some things simply cannot be forced... I think you really won't have much say in this situation....
Then let him settle his own problems. Shit already still want people to clean for him.Originally posted by Big Bot:What am I supposed to do?
If I tell him she doesn't love him ( I bet he knows that better than me. ) and asks him to break up with her, he'll feel worse. I do know he can't do without her...
But if I leave it this way... he's in a delima too...
Anyway to make her like him?
serioulsy give him a good ass scolding and make sure he wakes up.Originally posted by Big Bot:He chase this girl for so long... then keep kenna reject and reject and reject and reject till fingers and toes also cannot count liao....
Then 1 fine day she even go change her hp number... Then my friend dun wan to give up, so he bo bian go her hse area stalk her everyday, chat up with her everyday.... so I dunno how he do it lah... but she finally accepted him...
And now he claims she dun love him... Weird sia... He wants me to ask him to breakup with her meh?
You cannot force anyone to 'like' someone.Originally posted by Big Bot:What am I supposed to do?
If I tell him she doesn't love him ( I bet he knows that better than me. ) and asks him to break up with her, he'll feel worse. I do know he can't do without her...
i did almost the same thingy (i didnt stalk) to this gal tt i like in mi sec sch...Originally posted by Big Bot:He chase this girl for so long... then keep kenna reject and reject and reject and reject till fingers and toes also cannot count liao....
Getting relationship can do more *ahem ahem* thingys right?Originally posted by yuntian:i did almost the same thingy (i didnt stalk) to this gal tt i like in mi sec sch...
but kana reject dunno how many times, but in the end i sort of accepted it and realize its better to be jst friends...
but...deep inside mi heart, i regret not gettin into relationship wif her....
Originally posted by Big Bot:He chase this girl for so long... then keep kenna reject and reject and reject and reject till fingers and toes also cannot count liao....
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Your friend deserved it. Pestered the girl until she went nuts. See where this leads to
FeowFeow
Actually want to ask your friend is it worth all the trouble?Originally posted by Big Bot:He chase this girl for so long... then keep kenna reject and reject and reject and reject till fingers and toes also cannot count liao....
Originally posted by Big Bot:What am I supposed to do?