Are you trying to stereotype age with irrational behaviour?Originally posted by M©+square:You have not answered.
How old are you?
dude, 10 bucks is not enough leh...Originally posted by Nelstar:Don't like that ma.... try saying this instead...
Sex can be bought with money. Love can't.
If you want sex, go find prostitutes.![]()
Originally posted by Simpleheat:I and my ger have been stead for 6 months.We love each other very much Knowing her ex had taken her first time! My jealously and ego corrupts my mind and I decide to ask her for sex.
It happen in the sat evening,where we went for a stoll in a secluded park. While we were kissing,I suddenly popped the question but she reject bluntly. She said she didn't want! I told her I felt she loved me not enough as she could give her first time to her ex and wouldn't even satisfy my demand.She told me sex shall not use as a guage to measure her love for me and she was not prepared.She told me she agree sex with her ex after 1 yr of courtship while the time for us was not riped.I was infuriated and gave her cold shoulder.Then I decided to leave the park. She immediately follow close behind me. Finally she decided to stop me and pacified me. I could see tears began to roll down from her eyes and her worry face,worried that I will leave her for not giving in to me. She said she may considered it and she began to tremble abit. Although my heart ached for seeing her state. I decided to continued my test of her love for me despite losing the mood for intimate stuff. I then quickly ask demand her on the spot for sex. She was in disarray and I could see her unclear mental state and body language continued to negotiate whether to give in to my demand.We were at that time near a road with many passing-by cars! While I continued demand an answer from her. She finally broke down,closed her eyes and more tears roll down her eyes as she nodded her head repeatly to gesture her submition to my demand! Witnessing from a total 180 degree turn from a no to agree. I was shocked and awakened too. I also realise how much she loves me that she was even willing to submit her body and pride to make me stay beside her!
I realise how inhuman I was. She later informed me she was not comfortable to do it outside and wanted to go to my house to do the intimate stuff! Not going to inform her of my intention,I agreed and brought her back to my home. Just abt to enter house door. I could saw her tense body language ready to submit to me. We made a U-turn and I brought her to void deck where we sat down. I told her I decided not to press her not sex and will not use sex as a gauge to measure her love for me! I told her we will only do it when she was comfortable.I could see she immediately felt relax and broke into a smile and she informed me of her bad sex experience with her ex. I felt sorry for her and decided to make a pact of not having premarital sex. After that I gave her $10 to take a cab home.
After this incident,I realise man can be such bastard which they can abuse their position and their partner's love for them and force them to submit to all kind of their demand.It also let me real life experience the evil tatic depoyed by those bastard which how they forced their partner into giving their first to them and dumped them including my ger ex. I strongly urge all guy who had a wonderful gf who love them so deep,not to play around with their feeling and instead cherish their presence,being faithful.For those who continue thier action ,I believe will suffer retribution
switch the gender around, and substitute the sxx for diamond ring and u will find that women are bas tards too.Originally posted by Simpleheat:I and my ger have been stead for 6 months.We love each other very much Knowing her ex had taken her first time! My jealously and ego corrupts my mind and I decide to ask her for sex.
It happen in the sat evening,where we went for a stoll in a secluded park. While we were kissing,I suddenly popped the question but she reject bluntly. She said she didn't want! I told her I felt she loved me not enough as she could give her first time to her ex and wouldn't even satisfy my demand.She told me sex shall not use as a guage to measure her love for me and she was not prepared.She told me she agree sex with her ex after 1 yr of courtship while the time for us was not riped.I was infuriated and gave her cold shoulder.Then I decided to leave the park. She immediately follow close behind me. Finally she decided to stop me and pacified me. I could see tears began to roll down from her eyes and her worry face,worried that I will leave her for not giving in to me. She said she may considered it and she began to tremble abit. Although my heart ached for seeing her state. I decided to continued my test of her love for me despite losing the mood for intimate stuff. I then quickly ask demand her on the spot for sex. She was in disarray and I could see her unclear mental state and body language continued to negotiate whether to give in to my demand.We were at that time near a road with many passing-by cars! While I continued demand an answer from her. She finally broke down,closed her eyes and more tears roll down her eyes as she nodded her head repeatly to gesture her submition to my demand! Witnessing from a total 180 degree turn from a no to agree. I was shocked and awakened too. I also realise how much she loves me that she was even willing to submit her body and pride to make me stay beside her!
I realise how inhuman I was. She later informed me she was not comfortable to do it outside and wanted to go to my house to do the intimate stuff! Not going to inform her of my intention,I agreed and brought her back to my home. Just abt to enter house door. I could saw her tense body language ready to submit to me. We made a U-turn and I brought her to void deck where we sat down. I told her I decided not to press her not sex and will not use sex as a gauge to measure her love for me! I told her we will only do it when she was comfortable.I could see she immediately felt relax and broke into a smile and she informed me of her bad sex experience with her ex. I felt sorry for her and decided to make a pact of not having premarital sex. After that I gave her $10 to take a cab home.
After this incident,I realise man can be such bastard which they can abuse their position and their partner's love for them and force them to submit to all kind of their demand.It also let me real life experience the evil tatic depoyed by those bastard which how they forced their partner into giving their first to them and dumped them including my ger ex. I strongly urge all guy who had a wonderful gf who love them so deep,not to play around with their feeling and instead cherish their presence,being faithful.For those who continue thier action ,I believe will suffer retribution
She said she didn't want!
-Guys, gals don think of sex as something that gauges love. guys may have raging testosterone, but not all gals think sex is even necessary. just show her you love her and respect her, which means no pressuring for sex-
I told her I felt she loved me not enough as she could give her first time to her ex and wouldn't even satisfy my demand.She told me sex shall not use as a guage to measure her love for me and she was not prepared.She told me she agree sex with her ex after [b]1 yr of courtship while the time for us was not riped.
-Duh your gf is a levelheaded gal to not cheapen herself and give in to anyone who asks. 1 yr means she trusted that guy, yet he still turned out to be such an ass. So if u 1/2 yr then already ask for it, means you will forever have that idea to have sex with her in mind. I'm telling you, even if u think u love her a lot, having sex b4 marriage and committment will change you. Don't even have that thought that you will have sex with her b4 marriage, cuz judging by her response to you, she's a gal who treasures her love and herself.-
I was infuriated and gave her cold shoulder.Then I decided to leave the park. She immediately follow close behind me. Finally she decided to stop me and pacified me. I could see tears began to roll down from her eyes and her worry face,worried that I will leave her for not giving in to me. She said she may considered it and she began to tremble abit. Although my heart ached for seeing her state. I decided to continued my test of her love for me despite losing the mood for intimate stuff.
-You were infuriated cuz she refused to have sex with you? BOY! Don't be stupid. The fact that she didn't give in to you means that she trusts that you will respect her. Yet you have shown that she's put her trust in the wrong place.-
-You lost the mood for intimate stuff = you really wanted to have sex if she agreed and NOT JUST TO TEST HER. Which also = you are just like her ex.-
Witnessing from a total 180 degree turn from a no to agree. I was shocked and awakened too. I also realise how much she loves me that she was even willing to submit her body and pride to make me stay beside her!
-As gals, we understand that guys have high sex drive or something liddat. That is the only reason why we tend to give in when guys do something like what you did (stomping off and getting angry cuz we refused to have sex). We noe you guys have this warped thought that having sex = loving u a lot. You noe what I think about guys like this? They just don't dare to find prostitutes. If you have too much sexual tension in you, just go wank yourself. Don't think that a gf is duty-bound to help you relieve your sexual tension. You think it's cuz u love her that's y u feel horny? You feel that even from teenage years lor, b4 u even knew her. Like i said, to most of us gals, sex not = to love. For those of us gals who feel that sex is = to love, those ppl are just too insecure to realise her valuable they are.-
After this incident,I realise man can be such bastard which they can abuse their position and their partner's love for them and force them to submit to all kind of their demand.It also let me real life experience the evil tatic depoyed by those bastard which how they forced their partner into giving their first to them and dumped them including my ger ex. I strongly urge all guy who had a wonderful gf who love them so deep,not to play around with their feeling and instead cherish their presence,being faithful.For those who continue thier action ,I believe will suffer retribution.
-Glad you realised. But there are tons of guys out there who are too dumb to realise. Don't you guys think it's funny to hurt gals. You will suffer when gals decide to hurt you back.-
Woooooo!Originally posted by spencer99:switch the gender around, and substitute the sxx for diamond ring and u will find that women are bas tards too.
Yea... guys.. at least In the End he never do it mahhh right.. anyway i still think that u are a BASTARD for making her cryOriginally posted by candyger:thank goodness u repented.. or else, i dunno what to say liao le..
cherish ur gf manz.![]()
it's true but at least u admit it. That shows u arent' that bad after allOriginally posted by Simpleheat:I and my ger have been stead for 6 months.We love each other very much Knowing her ex had taken her first time! My jealously and ego corrupts my mind and I decide to ask her for sex.
How many woman actually need a man to buy her a diamond ring these days?Originally posted by spencer99:switch the gender around, and substitute the sxx for diamond ring and u will find that women are bas tards too.
got one such retard male bastard who ownself stand up liaoOriginally posted by BigBlueBird:YOU ARE SUCH A BASTARD! IF YOU ASKED FOR IT YOU SHOULD JUST DO IT!
oh really? u really believe he's the only guy who's been a bastard? are u naive or what?Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:From your story I can only conclude you're a bastard. You cannot judge others based on what you did, that's really dumb. It's just like saying, hey I like to eat pasta, and I am a man, hence I conclude all men likes to eat pasta. Where's the logic man?
believe waht you will but many women still want or expect the man to buy it for her. even if she can afford it.Originally posted by browniebaobao:How many woman actually need a man to buy her a diamond ring these days?
I believe any working woman can afford to buy herself a diamond ring.
I'm still a student, But I CAN AFFORD IT.![]()
u know, if the story didn't sting so close to the truth, why would so many guys get defensive? No like I said in my previous post, do u seriously think other men are all angels?Originally posted by NewAge:...................... good luck on yr venture. But please u are the bastard not other man.