Originally posted by skeujin:i try to go back early but if i wana tok to my ops i have to stay back lor....
harlow humsum....long time no see ya!Originally posted by skeujin:bo pian set a good example...![]()
no lah not my boss. my ops staff...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Then don't talk to your boss lorr
At least can go back early. Hey, tonight got "So You Think You Can Dance"
FeowFeow
me ah. wrk wrk wrk bo eng find gals lah. no time for them eithr. im a lousy bf wen im wrkg.Originally posted by pinkygal76:harlow humsum....long time no see ya!
I was wondering wat you are up to these days.....
better to get a job la than doing nothing at home...
good paying jobs are really tough to find these days....
meanwhile can always be on the look out for potential "woman" at yr working
spot to make you a house husband rite?![]()
Oh...the new reality drama ha?? Dun noe nice or not le?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Then don't talk to your boss lorr
At least can go back early. Hey, tonight got "So You Think You Can Dance"
FeowFeow
Even Burger King the burgers are using lots of bacon for thier burger....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor...we are eating our Bacon instead of selling it ma..
That's why we are making a loss...![]()
hihi alfagal~Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
Yoyo! welcome but sorry that we dun have anything to serve u at the moment.Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
Oh...you are a typical example of a workaholic lorOriginally posted by skeujin:me ah. wrk wrk wrk bo eng find gals lah. no time for them eithr. im a lousy bf wen im wrkg.![]()
Was thinking whether u wana join me for a healthy lifestyle badminton meet at Kebun Baru CC?Originally posted by pinkygal76:Oh...the new reality drama ha?? Dun noe nice or not le?
But i already make plans to go swimming with Somebody tonight...
been drinking and pigging too much (into mocha blueberry cake)
last weekend....better start exercise before i become too fat again![]()
aww, so sweet~~ pinky sama~~Originally posted by pinkygal76:Oh...you are a typical example of a workaholic lor
but again....i will rather have a workaholic bf than a flirty one![]()
just need to strike a good balance bet. work and relationship....
for eg. when i was busy running some work reports at somebody home this sunday....he is veri sweet..... he will be running all over his place
to serve me drinks, tidbits,my meals and of coz a good feet and shoulder
massage constantly.....
in turn....i will prepare his favourite desserts and cook (simple meals) for him
whenever i have the timeooh...not to mention giving him a good facial mask
to help him relax him at the end of the day.......
cnt imagine wats it like. mayb u wana show me personally......Originally posted by pinkygal76:Oh...you are a typical example of a workaholic lor
for eg. when i was busy running some work reports at somebody home this sunday....he is veri sweet..... he will be running all over his place
massage constantly.....
in turn....i will prepare his favourite desserts and cook (simple meals) for him
i also dun mind having that kind of lao puo even though she nag nag & rant too much at me...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Oh...you are a typical example of a workaholic lor
massage constantly.....
Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
Kitty not considered regular.....Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Hey hey!!!
we have another gal in the house
welcome welcome.....you want to join us in the mushy mushy business
Can flirt with maox2 , bb boo, delta, larren, drx just to name some of our
regular gang members....
for starters....just let pink jie teach you how to bat bat eye lashes
seductively at the guys![]()
hmmm... not in my best of moods these days...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hiyah girl, what's with theface?
FeowFeow
hey welcome welcome....Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
Originally posted by MoonIce:*walks by*
yoiz all
U gotta learn...Originally posted by NekoRin:Kitty not considered regular.....
*sits at a corner T_T![]()
Welcomes you with insecticide...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:/crawls in.![]()
Welcomes you ants' bites.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Welcomes you with insecticide...![]()