omg delta how can you be so cruel to a mewmew~~Originally posted by ^Delta^:*Passes whip coated with glass shards and chains with iron nails and a bucket of horrific biting red ants to Feow![]()
So lucky... Envy!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, my situation is still better than yours. When I was in uni, my parents were always excited to hear about people chasing me, who I was dating, who I received gifts from, yadda yadda yadda
Even told me to go out more
FeowFeow
Originally posted by ^Delta^:*Passes whip coated with glass shards and chains with iron nails and a bucket of horrific biting red ants to Feow![]()
Its one of my evil days... Which happens to be everyday recentlyOriginally posted by NekoRin:omg delta how can you be so cruel to a mewmew~~![]()
cya~~ enjoy your run~~Originally posted by ^Delta^:I go run first... Cya guys later![]()
Originally posted by ^Delta^:So lucky... Envy!!!![]()
Nice!!!....and i think i have a similar one at home tooOriginally posted by FeowFeow:*Slaps forehead*
Now then you say! I went through pages & pages of sexxxy heels to find Smudge's shoes, then now I hafta look again
Anyway, here's 1 for you to drool over whilst I re-look
FeowFeow
Daddy's Girl.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hey, cheer up, next time you'll also be able to dateSons are usually mothers' pride & joy, & hence they tend to be alot more protective. You may wanna have a small chat with her 1 of these days & tell her Not to worry so much, you're already a big boy.
Bear in mind though, that parents always think their children are very smallJust a coupla months ago, Dad told me, "When you zhang da that time, you'll............ blah blah blah". So I turned to him & asked, "Erm, you do realise that I'm coming to 30, hor? If Not zhang da by now, then when will I be counted as zhang da?"
Dad was laughing & saying that No matter what, I'll always be his little girl
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nah, Pink Jie... These are more my style, but I think we have similar tastes
FeowFeow
thats so SM.......but i like!!!Originally posted by ^Delta^:*Passes whip coated with glass shards and chains with iron nails and a bucket of horrific biting red ants to Feow![]()
Evil is good......evil is power......Originally posted by ^Delta^:Its one of my evil days... Which happens to be everyday recently![]()
kitty can never be ebilOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Evil is good......evil is power......
I like evil![]()
*ATTEMPT to evil laugh*
*Choke * cough....cough...cough....
man, pinky want to be evil oso so tough![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Nice!!!....and i think i have a similar one at home too![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
LOVELY!!
Hehehe....the one in polka dots is just so retro..... i always wanted to get one pair like that....but have
not spotted any nice ones @ a bargain out there while shopping wor![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Evil is good......evil is power......
I like evil![]()
*ATTEMPT to evil laugh*
*Choke * cough....cough...cough....
man, pinky want to be evil oso so tough![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:kitty can never be ebil![]()
kitty is a delicated kitty loh~~ for 1 nia~~~~Originally posted by FeowFeow:It's ok, just hang around FAKE LARLING more often, & you'll become a FLIRT & WOMANISER like him
FeowFeow
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Neko becareful of flirty woman groping all over u...for they pressure u to be a flirt.....![]()
I got say u meh i was giving a piece of advice to Neko if he frequent to any clubs after he learn a skill or 2 from Mao Mao......Originally posted by FeowFeow:Si Larren Ben Larren Chou Larren Lan Larren
People only saying that if he hangs around FAKE LARLING, he'll become a flirt & womaniser. Since when have I been flirt har???
WHERE'S MY FENDI BAG???
FeowFeow
Originally posted by NekoRin:kitty is a delicated kitty loh~~ for 1 nia~~~~![]()
Who Who......Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Sigh* So good, unlike FAKE LARLING. Even 3 of us couldn't satisfy him!
I think I know who your ONE is lorr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I got say u meh i was giving a piece of advice to Neko if he frequent to any clubs after he learn a skill or 2 from Mao Mao......![]()