Originally posted by pinkygal76:good morning qing ai de and feow xiao mei
Ooh...i can see both of you are busy admiring each other Pi gu hor![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...is this the latest prada range?![]()
Yuan Wang ah!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Tao Yan, how you know my pi gu very mei
You've been staring har?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:strike lottery last nite ha?![]()
wif Singapore pools or NEW Gal from the block ha?
Larling better chong2 shi1 zhao1 lai2
U give me the link i help u paste lor.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Pink Jie, your LV bao bao very difficult to find lehI only found some on the LV website, but couldn't copy & paste the pics to put here
FeowFeow
Originally posted by ^Delta^:Yuan Wang ah!!!
No la
Originally posted by Mao x 2:U give me the link i help u paste lor.![]()
Which bag??Originally posted by FeowFeow:www.louisvuitton.com
It's macromedia or something
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Which bag??![]()
LOL... got so many wor...Originally posted by FeowFeow:The nice ones
Did you watch Idol yesterday? Most of them were terribleNo more coaching from Stevie Wonder or Barry Manilow this week.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... got so many wor...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:How FAKE LARLING, can or Not?
Liao, very tempted after looking to buy a bag
FeowFeow
Originally posted by NekoRin:morning :3
Originally posted by Mao x 2:NO leh... maybe i'm not into bags ba..
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I know, it's the same for Prada & Fendi, that's why I always post so many. I seldom buy designer bags because everytime I step into the boutiques, there're so many I wanna take home
Even places like Coach! I'll go inside, & I'm like, "This 1, this 1, this 1..."So I've avoided them successfully for awhile now
FepwFepw
Originally posted by ^Delta^:![]()
Can lah.. U print screen. paste it in email and send to me.. i help u paste la..Originally posted by FeowFeow:CanNot paste here, right?
I was trying & clicking on the thumbnails, but there was No option to cut & paste leh
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Can lah.. U print screen. paste it in email and send to me.. i help u paste la..
prefer sunny yet windy days XDOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Morning, Neko-chan...
It's a sunny day today... I've always preferred rainy days
How about you?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by NekoRin:prefer sunny yet windy days XD
Wah Uncle Boo actually lend Pup this kinda books... No wonder he more kai fang and naughty recently le...Originally posted by Boo777:Morning pple!!!
No time... why spare time is soooo little for me? Regardless, I'll try to read every page of wat u guys have posted. Letz hope this is not my last post for the day.
And Pup... u like Mayi!?!? OMG... isn't tat incest?A taboo?
Hentai?
Doujin?
Too much R21 comics for u, kid, I'm taking them back b4 u get corrupt by my ideas any further. Not all can handle it.
btw, I like the day to be sunny, and I'll sleep well if it rains at nite