buy hazel nut coloured contact lens loh!Originally posted by smudgey:wow!!!
COOL!!!!!
Sigh... wish i had hazel eyes...
oh...where dun wear green colour contacts lens...than can become cat womanOriginally posted by Pommes frites:yah!yay!!!!heeeheee![]()
NO!!!we are about to double boil black chicken..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:*chip chip *
chicken chips in
is this forum all vegetarians?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...where dun wear green colour contacts lens...than can become cat woman
Mew ...mew.....larling and cat woman .......so compatible![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:*chip chip *
chicken chips in
is this forum all vegetarians?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
of coz not....we all love hei1 ji1 tang1....
good and nourishing for the skin...
*pinky takes out 1m long chopper getting ready to slaughter the chicken![]()
pinky jie...get ready orh...u go that side.i go this side.Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
of coz not....we all love hei1 ji1 tang1....
good and nourishing for the skin...
*pinky takes out 1m long chopper getting ready to slaughter the chicken![]()
Originally posted by Pommes frites:NO!!!we are about to double boil black chicken..
*eyes at black chicken.![]()
u r boilable.i am not.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:..my eyes bigger leh..
haha...
u wan me to boil u a?
^ hi five....may the chicken hunt beginOriginally posted by Pommes frites:pinky jie...get ready orh...u go that side.i go this side.![]()
wah..all so hostile one..Originally posted by pinkygal76:^ hi five....may the chicken hunt begin![]()
smudgey and feow mei...will love it ....droolicious![]()
wow....veri sway.....Originally posted by Pommes frites:i think today i quite sway.
i had dental appointment @9am...den b4 i leave home..i went to the toilet coz got a bit stomachache..but a while later was ok.
den i took mrt...on the way...i suddenly got stomachache...den cannot tahan...i went off at redhill mrt to go toilet.
den i was getting late...cab q very long plus i don want to waste money...den i went back to take mrt...
when i arrive at raffles,i got very bad stomachace again....went to the mrt toilet...but very dirty...so i went to caltex hse and finally found a toilet....
den i went back to raffles place to take mrt,when i reached the clinic..i was 45 mins late...and so i have to wait.
while waiting,i got stomachace again...den went to the toilet...but toilet a bit dirty..den i went back to clinic..
after a while,got stomachache again..den i went downstairs...but no toilet paper....den i went 2 storeys down...finally got toilet paper...by the time i was in the toilet...my stomachache ok already...still uncomfortable but not having the excruciating pain...
and i went back to clinic and waited for 2 hours!!!!
what a "sway" day!!!![]()
oh....we are not hostile....Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:wah..all so hostile one..
why le?
why le?
haha![]()
i think its becoz of what i had last night :grapefruit, prune(a special prune that will make u shit the next day) and like 4 cups of green tea?hahaOriginally posted by pinkygal76:wow....veri sway.....
maybe hor its time to take laxative to make the pain go away once and for all![]()
wahhh,,,,Originally posted by Pommes frites:i think its becoz of what i had last night :grapefruit, prune(a special prune that will make u shit the next day) and like 4 cups of green tea?haha
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh....we are not hostile....
*blinks blinks rounds round watery eyes eye lashes at chicken-sweetie*......
we lall lub you so muchie......
we are just a bit hungry thats all!!!![]()

Wah...Ah kai.. you come and visit me again ah..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
haha...eat this![]()
wa!!! like that ppl yan jing kena stamp... i yan jing kena hazel nut!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Aiyah... just put hazel nuts into your eyes lor..
must be that POSTman PUPPY!!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I receive no invitation.![]()
cannot my shang guang too high!!!Originally posted by Pommes frites:buy hazel nut coloured contact lens loh!![]()
wah mao...how could u!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah...Ah kai.. you come and visit me again ah..
*sharpen knife*
haiyo...maomao cannot like that.... u always sharpen knife... no one dare to come in liao la...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah...Ah kai.. you come and visit me again ah..
*sharpen knife*
what me?Originally posted by smudgey:must be that POSTman PUPPY!!!!
sigh.... ask him to deliver the invitation... dunno where he go and throw it!!!
*shake head*