me and alexkusa handsome. but we are not gay.Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe....
gay??? don't wanna la... gay also wont interest me.... but hor.. a lot of gay very handsome lei!!!![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:oh...me not gay me not gay! but i can 'test run whether the guy is good or not![]()
I thought that you like it rough de?Originally posted by Ah Cek:this pinky shen me lai tou? very powerful whip leh...not gentle de.![]()
ssssssshhh...Originally posted by Mao x 2:I thought that you like it rough de?![]()
pinky jie is our resident SM QUEEN!!!!Originally posted by Ah Cek:this pinky shen me lai tou? very powerful whip leh...not gentle de.![]()
u thot i sicko meh...sometimes dun mind a bit rough la actuallyOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I thought that you like it rough de?![]()
sure a not....Originally posted by Ah Cek:me and alexkusa handsome. but we are not gay.![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:pinky jie is our resident SM QUEEN!!!!
hehehhee
power hor.... u likey???
wah lau... this is my turf lor..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:ssssssshhh...
aterward mossie is watchin this thread.haha
Originally posted by smudgey:pinky jie is our resident SM QUEEN!!!!
hehehhee
power hor.... u likey???
yalor... yesterday ah cek still go and explore ya ass wor..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:..ah kai is SM king..
haha..
ah cek is SM king of kings..hehe
wo bu zhe dao.Originally posted by Mao x 2:yalor... yesterday ah cek still go and explore ya ass wor..
song bor?![]()
siang si SM Queen of Queens neh?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:..ah kai is SM king..
haha..
looks around and see smudgey sneaking away....Originally posted by Ah Cek:siang si SM Queen of Queens neh?
prove to us all...Originally posted by Ah Cek:me and alexkusa handsome. but we are not gay.![]()
i ming cao you zu ler...got girl wan already... = good looking + not gayOriginally posted by drx:prove to us all...
hahaa![]()
ooo....Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:..ah kai is SM king..
haha..
I can imagine PInky everyday pluck his feathers lor..Originally posted by smudgey:ooo....
looks like the two of you are just pinky jie's cup of tea!!!!
hehehehe
hehehhe that shall be our feow jie lor!!!Originally posted by Ah Cek:siang si SM Queen of Queens neh?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I can imagine PInky everyday pluck his feathers lor..![]()
heeheeheeOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I can imagine PInky everyday pluck his feathers lor..![]()
i wan feow feow!!!Originally posted by smudgey:hehehhe that shall be our feow jie lor!!!
why??? somebody looking for me again ha???Originally posted by Mao x 2:I can imagine PInky everyday pluck his feathers lor..![]()