actually the past shapes the present/future..Originally posted by shade343:I still keep stuff from my ex till now. Its all locked in a drawer which I seldom open. Aiyah, but if it dosent serves you anymore, just dump them. One less burden to carry around.
If the past relationship causes e to remember nothing but haartache, Im better off without it. But of course, the relationship itself is already a lesson. I suppose those items are not necessary.Originally posted by stellazio:actually the past shapes the present/future..
so when u look at it,u might now understand and know what went wrong if there was a mistake somewhere and not repeat it again.
but if he is still hurting after 4 months..maybe there were many happy times..Originally posted by shade343:If the past relationship causes e to remember nothing but haartache, Im better off without it. But of course, the relationship itself is already a lesson. I suppose those items are not necessary.
Originally posted by shinta:when i moved... i threw EVERYTHING away...
add more weight for me to carry![]()
5th how? keep half, throw half?Originally posted by mhcampboy:aiyah...depends la... this is your how many ex??... if ur first ex...then keep lor....if its ur tenth one....then just throw away laa...u will receive lots again soon. hahah
u did not mention wat gift lehOriginally posted by sinicker:my house gonna be renovated soon. so most probably while packing up, i will have to open the 1st drawer on my study desk which contains all the gifts/letters frm my ex. what should i do with them.. just dump them into the rubbish bin?
heart will pain man.. even after 4 months we broke up..
u dun need to keep these stuff...Originally posted by sinicker:ok lah.. guess i'll throw them all away. i just cant let go ah.. it's hard. the 7 months was magical..
Originally posted by sinicker:my house gonna be renovated soon. so most probably while packing up, i will have to open the 1st drawer on my study desk which contains all the gifts/letters frm my ex. what should i do with them.. just dump them into the rubbish bin?
heart will pain man.. even after 4 months we broke up..
No leh...my gf saw them leh but says nothing leh...Originally posted by charlize:You can keep all you want.
Just make sure your girlfriend or wife doesn't find them.
Or else there will be hell to pay.
Really.