den i drove off with my bro's car
Soldier mum says:
haha, cool rite?
Soldier mum says:
don't have photo leh
Soldier mum says:
must take it slowly, next week i go take her number
End of story.
I was sharing with a fren and I would like to know from you guys on how I fare? Was I too egotistic to expect her to call me?
You've made your point.Originally posted by MetalGear:bro newcomer, cool! I like your style, guts... and attitude.
Though, I feel you made 1 mistake, actually not exactly a mistake. But a big risk. She might not call u at all.
The rule of being a PUA (picked-up-artists), is you nvr give ur no. away and expect them to call back because 99% of them wun call back. Instead, you should have asked for her no. If she gives u, she wants to know u more, if not, it's as simple as the action says... no.
I ask for no.s when I want to get to know girls better for a coffee next time or what. But if I just want for potential communication, I'll give my name card instead. Usually more of 'just in case'. Like secondary targets that i'll pursue. Anyway, 90% of them usually dun call again. Which i'm fine with. Getting rejected when asking for their no.s, i'm fine too. It's all about confidence!
Anyway, tell us how it goes!
I'll be very careful. Soldier mum actually refers to a mother who bao ka liao. You know, do the chores, babysitting, cooking, taking care of children and husband, working, etc... So my nick is a tribute to all mums out there!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:becareful o......
soldier mum...>>> funny name![]()
Yes, you'll forget your CD and you'll have an excuse to call her... Oh WAIT. Would you be given her contact number in the 1st place...? If you forget your CD and you never get her contact... What makes you think she'll call you? What makes you think she'll even keep your contact number? And even if she still have your contact, why have she not bother to call you in the 1st place?Originally posted by newcomer:Thanks for the reply guys! Yes, tml nite I'm going to cafe again.
Yes, I thought that she might not call but I expected that already. At least I sent a message without looking too despo aik?
This is what I'm going to do tml. I'm going to bring a cd with my fav chinese songs in it and I'm going to request from her to play it. That gives me an excuse to chat up with her and hopefully get her number. After that, I'll pretend to go home forgetting about the cd, which gives me an excuse to call her, or wait for her call. (You see, that's why I gave my number first).
I'll update you guys next week again.
P.S: I'm also currently working on an air stewardess, she was my secondary class mate whom I USED to like alot but never dared to approach, haha.
I'm so touched.Originally posted by Devil1976:Somehow I just can't help thinking that your topic might be more suitable here in Dating advice....?![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:Soldier mum says:
yo baby
@hotmail.com says:
yes
Soldier mum says:
just now hor, i was drinking coffee with a fren
@hotmail.com says:
serious!
Soldier mum says:
den there's a waitress who i've been aiming for 1or 2 weeks
Soldier mum says:
den just now rite
Soldier mum says:
i keh siao ask for menu
Soldier mum says:
den hor, i said wat is this and what is that, den i ask her for recommendation
Soldier mum says:
den hor, i said, "my fren here wants to know your name"
Soldier mum says:
den my fren never heard properly, his face also blur blur
Soldier mum says:
den i said, "i thought you want to know her name?"
Soldier mum says:
den he said "oh ya oh ya", which looks very faked lor
Soldier mum says:
after that she told me her name is Zi Hui
Soldier mum says:
den after i finish the order i said "xie xie ni zi hui"
Soldier mum says:
den her smile so sweet sia
Soldier mum says:
den after that when want to go liao rite
Soldier mum says:
i asked for the bill, of course i foot all lah, must have face mah
Soldier mum says:
den i asked for a pen
@hotmail.com says:
then
@hotmail.com says:
hha
Soldier mum says:
den i put RM20 on the black color thing for the bill
Soldier mum says:
den i take out my name card and on the back rite,
@hotmail.com says:
write ur no.?
Soldier mum says:
i wrote:"To Zi Hui,
Call wo orh!
Soldier mum says:
Kenny
Soldier mum says:
den i ask another waitress to collect the bill
Soldier mum says:
den i told her, "can you pass this to Zi Hui?"
@hotmail.com says:
serious!
@hotmail.com says:
thats cool
@hotmail.com says:
oh mind
Soldier mum says:
den she passed it to her,
Soldier mum says:
den she um chio
Soldier mum says:
so damn cute sia!
@hotmail.com says:
haha
@hotmail.com says:
cool
@hotmail.com says:
got her photo?
Soldier mum says:
after that she return me the rm3 change, which i give them as tips
Soldier mum says:
den i drove off with my bro's car
Soldier mum says:
haha, cool rite?
Soldier mum says:
don't have photo leh
Soldier mum says:
must take it slowly, next week i go take her number
End of story.
I was sharing with a fren and I would like to know from you guys on how I fare? Was I too egotistic to expect her to call me?
dun tink thats a good plan... she might not like ur CDs... jz go ask for her number...Originally posted by newcomer:Thanks for the reply guys! Yes, tml nite I'm going to cafe again.
Yes, I thought that she might not call but I expected that already. At least I sent a message without looking too despo aik?
This is what I'm going to do tml. I'm going to bring a cd with my fav chinese songs in it and I'm going to request from her to play it. That gives me an excuse to chat up with her and hopefully get her number. After that, I'll pretend to go home forgetting about the cd, which gives me an excuse to call her, or wait for her call. (You see, that's why I gave my number first).
I'll update you guys next week again.
P.S: I'm also currently working on an air stewardess, she was my secondary class mate whom I USED to like alot but never dared to approach, haha.
*gives u my namecard*Originally posted by alexkusu:It now depends whether she calls you or not.
The only good thing is having name cards. My fren has namecards printed and hands it out to girls on the street. 9/10 girls call back. Maybe because its an 'uncommon' technique that piqued their interests.
I, unfortunately cant afford name cards![]()
<Originally posted by M©+square:I'm so touched.![]()