becoz shes the only girl so far letting me forget about my 3 year old love =(Originally posted by smudgey:what makes you like her so much? you only chat with her a few times right?
ya . sometime i talk to her. i really think im a lame pest.... dam it ..Originally posted by ^spidee^:No need excuses mah, when she signs in, just ask her how's her day lor, it's a polite way to start a conversation. Sooner or later, you will want her to know that you are interested in her right? So you need to communicate with her more to better understand her.
Don't think too much lah, you'll be fine.If you think that you'll appear to be constantly bugging her, then try waiting to see if she'll initiate a conversation.
Find something interesting to talk about lor, does she reciprocate as enthusiastically or does she always give one word replies? Met her in person yet?Originally posted by Technomage:ya . sometime i talk to her. i really think im a lame pest.... dam it ..
even so it's hard to tell online if a gal is just being friendly with you when she replies with many lines. You just have to meet her face to face in order to tell if she really likes you.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Find something interesting to talk about lor, does she reciprocate as enthusiastically or does she always give one word replies? Met her in person yet?
Yup, that's true. Treadstarter, take it one step at a time, ask her out when you feel ready..Originally posted by dokono:even so it's hard to tell online if a gal is just being friendly with you when she replies with many lines. You just have to meet her face to face in order to tell if she really likes you.
Yes...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Yup, that's true. Treadstarter, take it one step at a time, ask her out when you feel ready..
Any updates on the situation?Originally posted by Technomage:thx for all the comments. i roughly know what to do liao. my courage meter is going up now![]()
not really. shes bz right now. preparing for her school concertOriginally posted by nullifi3d:Any updates on the situation?
Anyway don't give up la. i had the same situation as you, not sure whether to initiate or wait. But for me it didn't end very well la, after 1 date she said we were better off as MSN buddies. Lol. don't even know what that means.Originally posted by Technomage:not really. shes bz right now. preparing for her school concert![]()
have u ever met her in real life? or jus msn nia?Originally posted by Technomage:becoz shes the only girl so far letting me forget about my 3 year old love =(
Later he hi to her and she hi back to him.. Ok.. End of conversation.. How far can it go.. =/Originally posted by darknessfall:its only msn dude! you dont even need to talk to her..
just typing of letters... dont worry..
a simple "hi" goes a long way..![]()
just......chat...dont be like me pls, always hesitate whether to chat with her when shes online, but of course be yourself when u chat, dont anyhow talk rubbish to try impressing people, she might find u a bother and block u lolOriginally posted by Technomage:ok guys.
i knew this girl not very long ago. my fren intro me to her thru msn. so i chatted with her for the 1st day. after that, i nvr chat with her liao. but keep thinking of her. then everytime when i saw her nick online in msn. i will be very jing zhang. then thinking whether to chat with her or not. then when i decided to chat with her, i will also need to think of a lame excuse to chat with her. my frenz all tell me jus be lame and talk to her. get close to her etc etc. but i really cannot do it becoz i dont have the courage to talk to her. i dunno wat to do now i jus need some advice.....
but then.. that day jus saw her. i was so freaking shy sia. i dont even dare to look at her until she board the bus.she run past me quickly to avoid me? then i act talking to my friend but i was looking at her.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:dun worry...u will forget her soon...
this is because u got no gf now...and u hope subconcious that something might spark between you and her...trust me...kor kor got experience...![]()