I would love the idea if someone's treating...?Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:This is an awesome idea, I love coffee!
Originally posted by 1bigmess:ard me there r many nice guys and ladies in their 30s who r single, homely, dun go out much e.g. like mehence dun meet alot of new pple
maybe should designate a kopi place jus to hangout and make frens hee
takes the pressure off speed dating, lunch dates, sdu-type of activities?
Originally posted by FeowFeow:wah...
You may wish to visit the mushy gang threads. There're some dinner outings, coffee outings, clubbing outings, movie outings, KTV outings, [b]rou rou bao bao outings
FeowFeow[/b]
harlow feow mei....we dun rou rou bao bao horOriginally posted by FeowFeow:You may wish to visit the mushy gang threads. There're some dinner outings, coffee outings, clubbing outings, movie outings, KTV outings, rou rou bao bao outings
FeowFeow
sorry to disapoint u pinky mei mei, its messy jie jieOriginally posted by pinkygal76:harlow feow mei....we dun rou rou bao bao hor
wo3 men2 zhi3 shi4 xiang1 qing1 xiang1 ai4 hor
*blinks blinks eyelashes at messy ge2 ge2*![]()
OOps....looks around.....hope larling dun catch me again flirting with other man hor
* snoop around and heng nobody is around *
*GIGGLES*
but do feel welcome to join us at our thread
we are just the crappy sort.... *cough cough* of coz plus got serious, argumentative and SUPPORTIVE moments too!!
aiyo..i look at the thread, no head, no tail..dont even know how to join in..haha...Originally posted by FeowFeow:You may wish to visit the mushy gang threads. There're some dinner outings, coffee outings, clubbing outings, movie outings, KTV outings, rou rou bao bao outings
FeowFeow
no head no tail cos me abit messy mahOriginally posted by darknessfall:aiyo..i look at the thread, no head, no tail..dont even know how to join in..haha...
To 1bigmess; since around you have many singles ladies, why dont you go get to know them better? Then you will not be single liao..
ooh...ooh.... hehehe...... where got disappointed......Originally posted by 1bigmess:sorry to disapoint u pinky mei mei, its messy jie jie![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:harlow feow mei....we dun rou rou bao bao hor
wo3 men2 zhi3 shi4 xiang1 qing1 xiang1 ai4 hor
*blinks blinks eyelashes at messy ge2 ge2*![]()
OOps....looks around.....hope larling dun catch me again flirting with other man hor
* snoop around and heng nobody is around *
*GIGGLES*
but do feel welcome to join us at our thread
we are just the crappy sort.... *cough cough* of coz plus got serious, argumentative and SUPPORTIVE moments too!!
Originally posted by darknessfall:aiyo..i look at the thread, no head, no tail..dont even know how to join in..haha...
To 1bigmess; since around you have many singles ladies, why dont you go get to know them better? Then you will not be single liao..
no need to see head or tail la.....see pinky can alreadyOriginally posted by HolySniper:i catch the thread of mushy gang until blur liaos.. now oso no head no tail liaos..![]()
Originally posted by HolySniper:i catch the thread of mushy gang until blur liaos.. now oso no head no tail liaos..![]()
haha..i was refering to the mushy crapbox, no head no tail...hehe..not about your thread, 1bigmess gal...Originally posted by 1bigmess:no head no tail cos me abit messy mah
see post before this, messy me is a gal![]()
too mushy for u? heheOriginally posted by HolySniper:i catch the thread of mushy gang until blur liaos.. now oso no head no tail liaos..![]()
Originally posted by darknessfall:haha..i was refering to the mushy crapbox, no head no tail...hehe..not about your thread, 1bigmess gal...
didn read that you were a gal..sorry!
then i wish you good luck in finding the guy in your clique?
so have you successfully started any kopi outing? going to coffee houses and sit down also not bad idea...can eat my cheesscake! yummy...![]()