really....Originally posted by mistyblue:Kisses on Cheeks or forehead .. more sweet mah ...![]()
yeah really ...Originally posted by zacken99:really....![]()
agrees too!Originally posted by zacken99:really....![]()
ok.. then i noe wat to do nex time ...we mit...Originally posted by mistyblue:yeah really ...![]()
ok loh... nex time dun force u le..Originally posted by virce:agrees too!
then i jus join dat side loh...Originally posted by mistyblue:Wah ... wait kiss till you lips drop off...
You like that ... all the girls run one side liao ...![]()
yup.. nw i noe hw to adore u liao....Originally posted by mistyblue:sigh!!! IncorrigibleSo you learn something new tonight..
why do u not enjoy?Originally posted by virce:my bf keeps on insisting on kissing me on the lips, i told him tht i dun enjoy it, but he keeps doing it leh
tt one not consider french kiss mah..?Originally posted by virce:my bf keeps on insisting on kissing me on the lips, i told him tht i dun enjoy it, but he keeps doing it leh
french kiss is tongue also play2 one...Originally posted by Itachi:tt one not consider french kiss mah..?
light kiss on nose oso sweetOriginally posted by littlestream:Forehead is sweet!
true true..Originally posted by spartan6:I think french kiss or kiss on cheeks/forehead depend on wat massage u wat 2 express. U french kiss when u want 2 get intimate, but kiss on forehead is use 2 express concern or trust.![]()