end up either way also kena slap..Originally posted by Camellias4me:torn between to kiss with/without tongue.![]()
Sometimes, this forum needs life and laughter.Originally posted by skeujin:if its fine by u... nuthg agonising to me leh... wana tongue thn make sure u knw wat yr doing lor![]()
yah lah most peeps here so stress bout r/s until macham life n death...Originally posted by M©+square:Sometimes, this forum needs life and laughter.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:its just...when someone force their tongue into ur throat...issh
coz its not your throatOriginally posted by skeujin:if its fine by u... nuthg agonising to me leh... wana tongue thn make sure u knw wat yr doing lor![]()
isit? im kinda unsure bout wat yr tokg bout.. mayb we cld mit up n u show me...Originally posted by Camellias4me:coz its not your throat
now then i know u are not straight!Originally posted by skeujin:isit? im kinda unsure bout wat yr tokg bout.. mayb we cld mit up n u show me...![]()
ayy... r u so sure?Originally posted by browniebaobao:now then i know u are not straight!![]()
i duno.Originally posted by skeujin:ayy... r u so sure?![]()
thn mayb WE shd mit up n i show u...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i duno.
but there's a possibility.![]()
Its frm alexkusu's experience.. u'll haf to get him to arrange for u.Originally posted by skeujin:isit? im kinda unsure bout wat yr tokg bout.. mayb we cld mit up n u show me...![]()
hahahahahahahaha...Originally posted by skeujin:thn mayb WE shd mit up n i show u...![]()
Not ruler?Originally posted by browniebaobao:hahahahahahahaha...
ok, i'll get my scissors ready.![]()
dun use scissors on my clothes.... i got no $$ to buy new ones...Originally posted by browniebaobao:hahahahahahahaha...
ok, i'll get my scissors ready.![]()
ur clothes? u dun need any, coz i can see that u are a wolf in human's clothings.Originally posted by skeujin:dun use scissors on my clothes.... i got no $$ to buy new ones...![]()
bring more hor. one not long enuf......Originally posted by Camellias4me:Not ruler?
aiya u so sure u like my tongue so much tt u wana keep it meh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:ur clothes? u dun need any, coz i can see that u are a wolf in human's clothings.
anyway my scissors are for your tongue.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:bring more hor. one not long enuf......![]()

cut it off so u wun luan lai with ur tongue, and put my jie meis out there at risk.Originally posted by skeujin:aiya u so sure u like my tongue so much tt u wana keep it meh?
cannot b selfish. got lotsa more bak bak gals out ther... u gota share..![]()
ok ok bring 2 enuf liao...Originally posted by Camellias4me:
not long enuf? mana wu yia![]()
true lah. dun because of my tongue uall yr jie mei n u fight over me...Originally posted by browniebaobao:cut it off so u wun luan lai with ur tongue, and put my jie meis out there at risk.
i wun want to keep.. feed it to the dogs maybe.
personally.. i find it ugly. Latest fad?Originally posted by skeujin:ok ok bring 2 enuf liao...
one for my left foot n another for my right....
wana buy crocs for me siboh? i wan white ones...![]()
wait the fella forehead kena pimple thn u sure kena big time...Originally posted by Heartzzz:4 me, i feel kissing on the forehead is the best...Cause when i realli love a person, i will kiss on the forehead or cheek...Kissing on mouth and neck means u want something else....haha![]()
bu yao lian~!Originally posted by skeujin:true lah. dun because of my tongue uall yr jie mei n u fight over me...![]()
i wan my face hor. or else how u all gona recognise me...Originally posted by browniebaobao:bu yao lian~!