Ever tried bringing this issue up to him before? Give him the benefit of the doubt first?Originally posted by kissrainbow:we're married for 10years.me clerk and him car polisher.we have 2 toddlers.
when i was naked in front of him,he went to bed straightly.i tried to play with his private part, he quickly covered pillow on him
Both your ages, blood group and star sign...Originally posted by kissrainbow:we're married for 10years.me clerk and him car polisher.we have 2 toddlers.
when i was naked in front of him,he went to bed straightly.i tried to play with his private part, he quickly covered pillow on him
devil also study astrology?Originally posted by Devil1976:Both your ages, blood group and star sign...
Age of the 3 kids...
Working days in a week and working hours...
with 2 kids..married 10 years..Originally posted by kissrainbow:we're married for 10years.me clerk and him car polisher.we have 2 toddlers.
Hmm... Just touching on the surface of astrology... Not in depth...Originally posted by browniebaobao:devil also study astrology?
i wonder is it her figure out of shape liao after giving birth to 2..
You watched too much 'brokeback' liao...??Originally posted by Nelstar:Sex drive went down, can be because he decided to have men instead of women...![]()
Yes.. Blood groups and star signs pls... They do matter....Originally posted by kissrainbow:we're 30s early. huh? blood group and star sign? why?
i already did bring it to him. he said all working married men are same. to gentlemen,do you agree with him?
i asked him whether he masturbated himself as he had not sex with me for more than 6 mths. he said no time to masturbate.
me already slim down after gave birth. he always escapes if any man touchs him.
try thisOriginally posted by kissrainbow:he's not a clone,lah. i never think to go for family counselling.
our relationship so normal. sometimes we argue over money matters.
me aquarius and he gemini. we're 30s early. my two kids are below 5. me clerk and him car polisher.
if you really believe he's tired, should i be patient until a few years later?![]()
Could be because he's tired... Hmm....Originally posted by kissrainbow:he's not a clone,lah. i never think to go for family counselling.
our relationship so normal. sometimes we argue over money matters.
me aquarius and he gemini. we're 30s early. my two kids are below 5. me clerk and him car polisher.
if you really believe he's tired, should i be patient until a few years later?![]()
lol sex before work?Originally posted by Pommes frites:have morning sex.Statistics have shown that having morning sex brings great benefits.and he has no reason to be tired.![]()
aiya don worry, like u said u both married for 10 years i think he abit sian le.. sorry ah no offenceOriginally posted by kissrainbow:i always wait for his moving first.now my sex drive increases and i can't control it. i decided to ask my dear for sex.he said too tired.the next day,i questioned him whether he has another woman.he denied and just too tired.i don't believe him cos he has not touch me for more than 6 months.![]()
It's still a possibility isn't?Originally posted by Devil1976:You watched too much 'brokeback' liao...??![]()