Huh?Originally posted by M©+square:Wah lau....case #2 ah....
Sorry, but I don't really get it.Originally posted by kopiosatu:live a hermit's life
don't like each other.Originally posted by LinLing:Huh?
Urm, not really. I just want to know what is she trying to tell me and thats it.
Besides, I don't really like her too.
yess.......that's rite. It's truuuOriginally posted by kopiosatu:don't like each other.
mutual feeling
ok mah
oi discuss location leh, knnOriginally posted by M©+square:yess.......that's rite. It's truuu
Same same but different la.
where? when? now ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:oi discuss location leh, knn
ya so i can arrange on sunday when i see the mother.Originally posted by M©+square:where? when? now ah?
discuss here or meet up?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya so i can arrange on sunday when i see the mother.
and at the same time u can take the photos. bring your thumbdrive
meet la, meet then can pass u photos what!!!!Originally posted by M©+square:discuss here or meet up?
Come la....who scared who!?Originally posted by kopiosatu:meet la, meet then can pass u photos what!!!!
I'm not her friend....Originally posted by alfagal:how old are u guys?
i mean Linlin n friend
ya lar...who asking u ar...Originally posted by M©+square:I'm not her friend....![]()
I extra....someone say i extra liao....so i Keh Zhua!Originally posted by alfagal:ya lar...who asking u ar...![]()
I guess friendship at your age is like that.... Slowly, should try and learn to respect and treasure your friendship with each more...?Originally posted by LinLing:Ok. I think I better give more specific details.
We ARE on good terms.It is only when I do SOMETHING to make her angry or she did SOMETHING to make me angry then I dislike her or she dislike me.
I feel really upset if she is angry with me. If she sees my face, she pretends to puke. And I felt hurt. But when we are on good terms, she smiles, she laughs. She is a completely different person by then. I like it when she is like that.
But it doesn't lasts forever..
Oh dear, I need to sleep now. I give more details tomorrow. Bye and nightz everyone.
Like...?Originally posted by alexkusu:she wants something from you..
I do respect her. I do treasure the friendship. I do cherished the moments and memories we had together, both good and bad.Originally posted by Devil1976:I guess friendship at your age is like that.... Slowly, should try and learn to respect and treasure your friendship with each more...?It'll start to realise the importance of a good friendship as you grow older in the future...?
Though a little 'childish'... One good thing about such a kinda friendship at your age is that at least you can still patch back every now and then quite often... In adults' lives, sometimes it can be quite pretty sad... That ONCE a GOOD FRIENDSHIP is LOST, it might never be found or be the same again....
Well...till den i cant solve mine as well...i treat her quite nice...i did everything for her and one day just becuz i splash water...she hates me till den...ppl is always lidat(ok maybe some) they judge u on de mistakes yet not de gd things or memories...urs at least not as worse me...sometimes i m like ur fren too...sometimes i m cold to my best fren(ex now) den sometimes very gd to her...its not i wanted to...sometimes her attitude turns me off...maybe u should ask her directly ba?Originally posted by LinLing:I do respect her. I do treasure the friendship. I do cherished the moments and memories we had together, both good and bad.
I know the importance of good friendship though not able to explain it fully. Yes, we can patch it up every now and then but one day, it is bound to die.
I don't know what I did to her. I buy for her things. I lend her money and not expect her to return. I remember her birthdays. I comfort her when she is sad. I say sorry when I did something to make her angry.
So what am I doing wrong? Is there any FLAWS in this friendship that I cannot simply SAVE?