please accept that piece of sexy, delicious flesh as token of my fickle love for uOriginally posted by pinkygal76:si gui![]()
tao yan....make pp blush only![]()
*pinch alex butt in return *
takes out penknife and cuts the flesh off![]()
*EVIL Laugh*![]()
I think he will prefer to ride a pony instead lor...Originally posted by smudgey:maomao as pup's father, you MUST do something!!!
*push maomao towards drx*
*grabs and pull pup away from drx*
Drx spare the pup! let his father take his place!!!![]()
huh? who am i to sacrifice myself for Pup??? I'm not even his FAKE san-ma!Originally posted by Mao x 2:I think he will prefer to ride a pony instead lor...
*Push Smudgey over to Drx*![]()
how could you!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:I think he will prefer to ride a pony instead lor...
*Push Smudgey over to Drx*![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:please accept that piece of sexy, delicious flesh as token of my fickle love for u![]()
hm...wondering how to satisfy this fiery galOriginally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Look of disgust on pinky face.....
oh our lub need not be fickle at all Alex, My cupcake........
i can make you feel stronger lub for me..........slices 5 more pcs of meat from Alex
face, leg, torso, hand & XXXXX![]()
SHIOK or not????![]()
kokz pony , mao and cherryOriginally posted by smudgey:maomao as pup's father, you MUST do something!!!
*push maomao towards drx*
*grabs and pull pup away from drx*
Drx spare the pup! let his father take his place!!!![]()
ooh.....ah cek.....pinky not fiery at all......Originally posted by Ah Cek:hm...wondering how to satisfy this fiery gal![]()
char siew bao hv, wan or not?Originally posted by pinkygal76:ooh.....ah cek.....pinky not fiery at all......
i can be veri gentle......
*smiles innocently at ah cek & blush in a light shade of pinkness
round the cheek*![]()
why you cant wait to satisfy me ha???![]()
i will be veri satisfied if you buy me a LV bao bao thou![]()
must be proactive maOriginally posted by drx:kokz pony , mao and cherry
pengz
I am finding puppy lar ....
My black ops still searching lar.
I have not even find him yet.
SO why must there be so much screaming and shouting for what lar?
char siew baoOriginally posted by Ah Cek:char siew bao hv, wan or not?![]()
for every cut u made on me...i feel so lovedOriginally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Look of disgust on pinky face.....
oh our lub need not be fickle at all Alex, My cupcake........
i can make you feel stronger lub for me..........slices 5 more pcs of meat from Alex
face, leg, torso, hand & XXXXX![]()
SHIOK or not????![]()
alex, i take my hats off you...idol idol idol...Originally posted by alexkusu:for every cut u made on me...i feel so loved![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...selective flirting![]()
like with who??? pup? mao? drx? delta? neko? laosu? blackchicken?![]()
u see me too up..me jus a simple kampung boy with simple needs..i just wana be lovedOriginally posted by Ah Cek:alex, i take my hats off you...idol idol idol...
Mr Love Saint...Qing Shen sia
"wo zui shen ai de ren, shang wo que shi zui shen..."Originally posted by alexkusu:u see me too up..me jus a simple kampung boy with simple needs..i just wana be loved![]()
Hmmmm....Originally posted by Ah Cek:"wo zui shen ai de ren, shang wo que shi zui shen..."
sing song dia la.Originally posted by smudgey:Hmmmm....
Ah Cek in love with alexkusu?!!!
*SUPER SCANDAL*![]()
heheheOriginally posted by Ah Cek:sing song dia la.
u think too much ler
Wah... luckily Mossie not around ah.Originally posted by Ah Cek:sing song dia la.
u think too much ler
mossie kenna Baygon from me. now at one corner of the room...legs kickingOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Wah... luckily Mossie not around ah.![]()
heeheeheeOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Wah... luckily Mossie not around ah.![]()
Mossie and Ah cek = XXXXXX ???Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah... luckily Mossie not around ah.![]()