use durianOriginally posted by pinkygal76:me yaya papaya....me is yaya watermelon only hor![]()
wan to have fun with me ha???![]()
/takes out metal cane......i like to play with ah cek one.......
*bats bats eyes lashes* ....you want me to whack yr backside or head.....![]()
Uncle a.k.a. ah cek i can still defeat u with my endless supply of crap-munition.....Originally posted by Ah Cek:pretty quiet...
pinky cannot defeat me.![]()
endless supply....plastic nia...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Uncle a.k.a. ah cek i can still defeat u with my endless supply of crap-munition.....![]()
The plastic is eunff to hurt u until u beg for real bullets to end your agony with instant & painless death....Originally posted by Ah Cek:endless supply....plastic nia...![]()
wah! pinky's substitution? scary sia...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:The plastic is eunff to hurt u until u beg for real bullets to end your agony with instant & painless death....![]()
YahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:wah! pinky's substitution? scary sia...
yee? u shoot me meh? i dun feel anything leh.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yahin case if u din realise that u are being shot with plastic bullets right now.....
is not that she cannot defeat you larOriginally posted by Ah Cek:pretty quiet...
pinky cannot defeat me.![]()
reminds me of Count dracula...d sesame street de.Originally posted by pinkygal76:*pops in*
* pinky takes out pink wood sword..... and point sword towards the sky
*EBIL laugh*
the saga of pinky continues![]()
* thunder sounds*
*lightning strike*
squeeze pinkyOriginally posted by drx:is not that she cannot defeat you lar
maybe she just think that you are not up to her standard so bochap lor..
haha...![]()
Originally posted by drx:is not that she cannot defeat you lar
maybe she just think that you are not up to her standard so bochap lor..
haha...![]()
I'm here... I'm here!!!Originally posted by ^Delta^:![]()
Sianz everytime when I log in nowadays all log out liaoz...
oh GOSH!!Originally posted by Ah Cek:FireIce, Xiao Mayi, FBI, etc...appears on newspapers!
good news la....see belowOriginally posted by smudgey:oh GOSH!!
what's the news about?
haha i think pinky suffer more then this...Originally posted by Ah Cek:squeeze pinky
teh pinky
poke pinky
kick pinky
stamp pinky
morningOriginally posted by NekoRin:morning everyone
morning drxOriginally posted by drx:morning