Originally posted by drx:bo chap lor
not me leh...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...its really quiet today wor![]()
must be everybody taking leave becoz of the long weekend ahead![]()
how come mayi name is in list arh?Originally posted by pinkygal76:harlow pup......
so you and mayi confirm coming for my bd celebration ?![]()
pats pats want some med?Originally posted by StarPuppy:*cough* *sniff*
i got cough and cold
i dun feel like going lessons later but i got CMO (Computer maintence operation) lessons
then the teacher never go through yesterday work de....then his topic is all jump around de![]()
puppy i send u mail liao....Originally posted by StarPuppy:how come mayi name is in list arh?
i was wondering![]()
I dun want electric volt i want CPR........Originally posted by smudgey:Time to revive this thread....
*rubs paddles together*
ALL CLEAR
*shoots a 1000volts into the Mushygang's thread*
*Waiting anticipatingly for any signs of life*
*sleeping kitty got shocked*~~~~Originally posted by smudgey:Time to revive this thread....
*rubs paddles together*
ALL CLEAR
*shoots a 1000volts into the Mushygang's thread*
*Waiting anticipatingly for any signs of life*
with SOMEBODY arh?Originally posted by pinkygal76:harlow...harlow
AA machim veri quiet these days.......not much activity le
oh....oh......looking forward to meeting you guys this friday.......
and this sat.......i will be heading for a weekend getaway to a nearby
beach resort stay la
haiyo.... who else?Originally posted by StarPuppy:with SOMEBODY arh?![]()
Awwwww......Originally posted by NekoRin:*sleeping kitty got shocked*~~~~
pain pain ><
Smudgey jie where is my CPR i'm dying.....Originally posted by smudgey:Awwwww......
come come...
*sayang sayang*![]()
Okie.. I admit... It's not me...Originally posted by smudgey:haiyo.... who else?
Originally posted by smudgey:haiyo.... who else?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Hi LanceyOriginally posted by Lance_han:ello.it's been quite awhile since i dropped by sgforums, so yea, a pop by to see how everyone's doing. no?
starts jumping on larry...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Smudgey jie where is my CPR i'm dying.....![]()
Originally posted by drx:starts jumping on larry...