xiao shuai di!!!Originally posted by ^Delta^:Morning guys!!!
Me going for a swim now... Can't get my mind to study yet...
Maybe when I reach home bah... 11 more days to exams and I'm less than half done with revision
I guess the last few days will be sleepless ones...
Originally posted by smudgey:xiao shuai di!!!
Jia you jia you.... jia dou dou you!!!
heheheh
*waves purple pompom... and a bottle of aroma OIL!!!*
not enough oil.... i got a lot here!!!![]()
*whips out a hand held vacuum cleaner and suck away the matchstick*Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
*throw a lighted matchstick and run away*
Originally posted by Ah Cek:kena ramp until all the mao drop lor![]()
Wat are you going to do to me with that lousy vacuum cleaner??Originally posted by smudgey:*whips out a hand held vacuum cleaner and suck away the matchstick*
*runs after maomao with vacuum cleaner.... *
*grab the light matchstick and throw back at maomao....make sure burns all the mao on his body*Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
*throw a lighted matchstick and run away*
Originally posted by Ah Cek:*grab the light matchstick and throw back at maomao....make sure burns all the mao on his body*
no abuse to fellow mewmewsOriginally posted by Ah Cek:*grab the light matchstick and throw back at maomao....make sure burns all the mao on his body*
haha..Originally posted by Ah Cek:*grab the light matchstick and throw back at maomao....make sure burns all the mao on his body*
sad...me and ah ma game over ler...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
I shall tell Ah Ma about your fling with a Ang Moh..![]()
morning rin!!!Originally posted by NekoRin:morning~~~![]()
ssssssshhhhhhh...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
We shall have roasted chicken for dinner tonight.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha..
then can make char siew mao![]()
*kokz maomao over the head with vacuum cleaner*Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wat are you going to do to me with that lousy vacuum cleaner??
*stuff one banana into the vaccum cleaner hose.. *
why all the big eyes?Originally posted by NekoRin:morning~~~![]()
maybe ah ma is the ang moh in disguise!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
How come leh??Originally posted by Ah Cek:sad...me and ah ma game over ler...![]()
OoooOh....Originally posted by smudgey:maybe ah ma is the ang moh in disguise!!!
hehehe
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha..
then can make char siew mao![]()
wa... looks like we'll have a feast tonight@!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:We shall have roasted chicken for dinner tonight.![]()
ah ma play ah pek leh. u think i can tahan meh?Originally posted by Mao x 2:How come leh??
Told you don't go outside and play women le..
See la..![]()
ang moh don't have old and shaggy ones meh??!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:OoooOh....
HmmmMM.... but Ah ma is err....old and shaggy already le..
Don't look like that Ang Moh la..
haha..Originally posted by Mao x 2:We shall have roasted chicken for dinner tonight.![]()
But she so old le... still got strength meh? Wouldn't it be alittle dry ?Originally posted by Ah Cek:ah ma play ah pek leh. u think i can tahan meh?
then u try ah soh la!!!Originally posted by Ah Cek:ah ma play ah pek leh. u think i can tahan meh?