Don't think so will kana baby even if got sperms in the precum. The odds are too low cuz too little sperm to fight their way into the... whereever it'll produce babies part.Originally posted by Itachi:i heard tt there are sperms in the "pre-cum".. i think there may be chances of kena baby![]()
HUh? sperms still got strong and weak one meh? I thought all the same...Originally posted by valerieee:you will never know.if the guy's sperms are strong enough to survive,the gal may just get pregnant.
Got larhhh.....Originally posted by mandytan:HUh? sperms still got strong and weak one meh? I thought all the same...![]()
use condom la..Originally posted by mandytan:My best friend she told me her bf cum outside her each time they have sex. They never use condom.
Is it true that cum outside will not tio Babies?
I heard AIDS can spread through sex. I worried for my friend as her bf v beng and like to smoke and drug taking look, how long will AIDs take to spread?
Go for blood test in poly clinic how much arh? I wan to persuade my friend to go for check up as she is my only best friend.
Your best freind boyfriend is a d!ckhead who probably saw pr0n at the age of 13 and tried it out on his next birthday. He grew up without saving enough to buy condoms and that's the reason why he never wears one. Your best friend is blind and dumb to allow her bf to not at least wear contraceptives and if she gets pregnant then tell her to post in Aunt Agony forums where i'llOriginally posted by mandytan:My best friend she told me her bf cum outside her each time they have sex. They never use condom.
I heard AIDS can spread through sex. I worried for my friend as her bf v beng and like to smoke and drug taking look, how long will AIDs take to spread?
Go for blood test in poly clinic how much arh? I wan to persuade my friend to go for check up as she is my only best friend.
Yes. It's quite unlikely to get pregnant if he cums outside. But have to be careful as you can never really know when he might lost his control. Also, there're pre-cum. Though the chances of getting pregnant through pre-cum is indeed very very low, but might still be possible. Especially if your friend's bf still still young.Originally posted by mandytan:My best friend she told me her bf cum outside her each time they have sex. They never use condom.
i dont think this is called cum. correct me if i am wrongOriginally posted by mandytan:My best friend she told me her bf cum outside her each time they have sex. They never use condom.
my friend's bf uses withdrawal method.and she got pregnant.FYI, there r sperms in the precum.Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes. It's quite unlikely to get pregnant if he cums outside. But have to be careful as you can never really know when he might lost his control. Also, there're pre-cum. Though the chances of getting pregnant through pre-cum is indeed very very low, but might still be possible. Especially if your friend's bf still still young.
It might takes 3-6 months for show a positive AIDS result for test even if one has conducted it. To be on a really safe side, do a test now; 3 months and 6 months after during the last sex engagement with a partner. However, all that would not make sense if you think your friend should not trust her partner. If he can't be trusted, you'll never really know when he might conduct the disease and spread it to your friend. So all test might be quite meaningless unless she has decided to leave him 1 day?
post it out leh..Originally posted by babyreyes:ive pm u a webby on how pregnancy happens..quite interesting....
informative.....
pls check if u receive it.. lolx
woah..experienced sia..Originally posted by alfagal:may it b pre cum or formal ejaculation,
each drop of semen contains millions of sperms.
Sterilise them!Originally posted by LazerLordz:quite a lot of lusty, weak-minded and idiotic fucktards around these days.
She may tio babies.Originally posted by mandytan:My best friend she told me her bf cum outside her each time they have sex. They never use condom.
Originally posted by Pommes frites:my friend's bf uses withdrawal method.and she got pregnant.FYI, there r sperms in the precum.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes. It's quite unlikely to get pregnant if he cums outside. But have to be careful as you can never really know when he might lost his control. Also, there're pre-cum. Though the chances of getting pregnant through pre-cum is indeed very very low, but might still be possible. Especially if your friend's bf still still young.
It might takes 3-6 months for show a positive AIDS result for test even if one has conducted it. To be on a really safe side, do a test now; 3 months and 6 months after during the last sex engagement with a partner. However, all that would not make sense if you think your friend should not trust her partner. If he can't be trusted, you'll never really know when he might conduct the disease and spread it to your friend. So all test might be quite meaningless unless she has decided to leave him 1 day?