r u from business course? very easily to hook gals one.Originally posted by Saber_Wolf:Hey guys. I am goimg for my poly orientation soon, so how do i leave a good impression, not only for the girls but for my class too. I mean like what should i do? Or what i should not do? Thanks :![]()
I sure hope so. My friend his class all boys. If that happen to me, I donno how i will survive my 3 year in poly.Originally posted by alexkusu:there will be girls...
Beg to differ a bit.... Be yourself if you're not a stupid @sshole...Originally posted by browniebaobao:juz be urself.
Would have girls one lah...Originally posted by Saber_Wolf:Thanks for all the reply guys! Now i konw wat to do liao. But sorry to bother u all again, can anyone tell me wat will we be do during orientation? BTW I am in IT, i wonder will there be girls in IT? Haha![]()
Enjoyable? Mingle with people... Go for CCAs of your interest... Organise and / or join class and departmental outings lor...Originally posted by Saber_Wolf:I wonder how u guys live through your poly/ITE/JC life? did u all enjoy it? or everyday just go to sch study, then go home? For me I wanted(or hope) to life a enjoyable poly life.