yeah.. how did u know.. i love kidnapping kidsOriginally posted by Anakin Jr:they must be one of those disgusting couples i see on the road sometimes... where the guy is enormously tall & huge, whilst the gal is extremely petite... like kidnapping a kid![]()
is there such a way?if yes,how much does it cost?Originally posted by cornyfish2000:The only effective way to make her taller is by hormone replacement.
Are her parents short too? If they are of normal height and she's short, she could well have a medical condition, the most common being delayed puberty and Turner's Syndrome (Do a Google search on this to find out more about this disease). Let a doctor do a workup on her as soon as possible so that proper intervention can be instituted early.
Quite unlikely. And even if it is, might be quite pointless to talk about it now?Originally posted by spookykills:is there such a way?if yes,how much does it cost?
nono actually their parents arnt short.. dad is ard 1.8m and mum is 1.6 m..
but there's some slight problems, she fell from the stairs when she's pri 5, that causes the brain to bleed.. is that the cause?
the past accident doesn't affect the growth of her height. Her parents' heights are pretty above average so your gf can be tall too. Since she's still at the era of puberty, there's still chance to improve her height. Why not try these methods? (doesn't give instant result to be tall but can be effective if you do it constantly)Originally posted by spookykills:is there such a way?if yes,how much does it cost?
nono actually their parents arnt short.. dad is ard 1.8m and mum is 1.6 m..
but there's some slight problems, she fell from the stairs when she's pri 5, that causes the brain to bleed.. is that the cause?
no worries lar he is only craping about her height.Originally posted by mistyblue:he only bf, demand so much. Already seen her without clothes to comment about nice body and if we probe further, there might be more.. and she's only 17 yo leh. Wait till maybe 30 when she is fat and short .. what would he say?
If he wants a taller Gf, maybe he should chop off his legs.![]()
thanks for the reply...but her menses came when she's pri 6.. and she's sec 4 this year,so is that considered she's still at the era of puberty?Originally posted by pokkagreentea:the past accident doesn't affect the growth of her height. Her parents' heights are pretty above average so your gf can be tall too. Since she's still at the era of puberty, there's still chance to improve her height. Why not try these methods? (doesn't give instant result to be tall but can be effective if you do it constantly)
When sleeping, the legs should be placed straightly. It helps the growth of bones 'cause sleeping is the best time when your body grows.
Drink more milk. Calcium is needed for growth.
Do more jumping. (get a trampoline)
Do some form of exercise where you get to stretch your legs.
If the above doesn't work, go for knees operation.
Woah. Even her menses you also know.Originally posted by spookykills:thanks for the reply...but her menses came when she's pri 6.. and she's sec 4 this year,so is that considered she's still at the era of puberty?
When sleeping, the legs should be placed straightly. It helps the growth of bones 'cause sleeping is the best time when your body grows.(i'll ask her to try. but she always toss and turn in bed.)
Drink more milk. Calcium is needed for growth.( she drink 1 cup in the morning and another in the night before she sleep)
Do more jumping. (get a trampoline)<--- what's that?
spookykills
If the above doesn't work, go for knees operation.
To be frank... seriously i know almost everything about her.. but then finding a perfect gf is hard...because, "We come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly."Originally posted by pokkagreentea:Woah. Even her menses you also know.
You know what? I think you should just put aside the 'height' issue. No offense but you sound like you're trying too hard to make yr gf perfect. Just accept her for who she is.
If she's the one who wishes to be tall, she should be the one doing all the questions.
search in dictionary if you don't know what trampoline is.
hahas.. good for u ... hahas.. im overweight... but muscle built..different from you.. but then.. do weights lor.. it's good for u..Originally posted by genieraul:i myself oso very tall.. 1.86cm.. but very skinny... 1o percent underweight
Btw... ur height diff so tall.. jus curious.. if u hold her hands on the street.. will it b like a human holdin a chimpanzee hand.. ? no offence jus curious
2nd qus is if she wana kiss u.. will u squat down or carry her up