again?!Originally posted by bladez87:pretty and cute girls with nice figure.
character doesnt matter XD
Totally agree!Originally posted by FireIce:he dun like fake gals
so just be urself
if he likes u, he likes u
if he dun, then there is nothing u can do to make him like u
WAH LAO!Originally posted by ditzy:The type who goes to minitoons to buy sweets in cute cute plastic bags.![]()
My mom is naggy and full of nonsense.Originally posted by udontknowme:one who is like his mom.
seriously.
it goes for most guys actually...
if must wait until marriage to see all that, abit too late liao lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:will be in some way!!!
when you get married and all her bad habits and what not surfaces...ohhhh.
just wait and see.
but i said MOST. not all guys end up with girls like their moms.
A wise man never marry.Originally posted by kopiosatu:if must wait until marriage to see all that, abit too late liao leh![]()
I like....Originally posted by fishyang:Just wanna ask what kind of girls do guai guys like. Becos i like this guy in my sch and he is very guai, quiet and nice.![]()
must good figure meh.. plump abit but got cute baby face type how?Originally posted by bladez87:pretty and cute girls with nice figure.
character doesnt matter XD
smth like Cai Chun Jia?Originally posted by BrUtUs:generally Girl Next door type...