Originally posted by udontknowme:no.
my friend went out with this rich idiot because she wanted to waste his $$.
that girl is korean lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:
wah, hope you dun intro her to me![]()
oh great~ good thing...Originally posted by udontknowme:that girl is korean lah.
Pay me, I'll tell you.Originally posted by mistyblue:How the hell does any one know what's the motive of any girl going out wiht any guy....
i intro karena to you lah, mai kong boh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:
wah, hope you dun intro her to me![]()
you want it in which denominations : 10,000 or 100,000 bank notes?Originally posted by ditzy:Pay me, I'll tell you.![]()
Unmarked and in running serial.Originally posted by mistyblue:you want it in which denominations : 10,000 or 100,000 bank notes?
eh if u can do that i will be forever gratefulOriginally posted by littlestream:i intro karena to you lah, mai kong boh.![]()
quite easily done. Let me get my printer ready ...Originally posted by ditzy:Unmarked and in running serial.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:btw, that korean girl, the guy already knows that she hates him.
but he is rich and its his parents $$ so he doesnt give a sh*t...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh if u can do that i will be forever grateful
/me prepares to worship LS.
ok i'm waiting.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
i will also get LKY ready...Originally posted by mistyblue:quite easily done. Let me get my printer ready ...
he'll ask the police to give u a plaque to thank you for your efforts and for being a considerate singaporean.Originally posted by udontknowme:i will also get LKY ready...
maybe if i alert him to such a scam he will reward me with all the money that singapore has...
a polite way of saying would be to 'go dutch'Originally posted by zhjjhz888:haha...u can counter that girl by asking her pay by herself when u r on date..then she waste her own $![]()
she could also run away and leave you with the bill...Originally posted by zhjjhz888:haha...u can counter that girl by asking her pay by herself when u r on date..then she waste her own $![]()