you go to such events to beo girls or take part in the event?Originally posted by ibanana:Brudders,
http://www.lovebyte.org.sg/web/wha_p_main.asp
Few years ago, this nature of events were organised by SDU. now it seems it's all organised by event companies.
Has anybody been to any of these?
Are the gals chio?
I know SDU used to mean "Singles Desperate Ugly". But I was also told these days, those gals who go to SDU event are quite chio.
Like to know your feedback if you been to any. thanks.
no flame pls.
who goes to such events because they are interested in the event itself?Originally posted by nullifi3d:you go to such events to beo girls or take part in the event?
cos u r only interested in the food??Originally posted by FireIce:im banned from attending![]()
neither do I.Originally posted by FireIce:they dun believe im solitary, desperate and unwanted![]()
If I were to attend such events, it would probably be because I'm interested in the 'after event'.... SERIOUSLY.Originally posted by UandMe:who goes to such events because they are interested in the event itself?
my sentiments exactly...it's the 'follow-up' programme that interest meOriginally posted by Devil1976:If I were to attend such events, it would probably be because I'm interested in the 'after event'.... SERIOUSLY.![]()
so...women too highly qualified and men can't match them - social inequality.Originally posted by maggot:Most of them got degree, masters and even doctorates
I'm diploma nia so a bit shy
Some are really so nice looking![]()
precisely why they have no time for socialisingOriginally posted by maggot:Most of them got degree, masters and even doctorates
overcum >>>Originally posted by Ah Cek:so...women too highly qualified and men can't match them - social inequality.
how to overome?
Originally posted by Ah Cek:my sentiments exactly...it's the 'follow-up' programme that interest me ?
nay, this is not lasting deOriginally posted by tiggersgd:
disclaimer should be in very fine printOriginally posted by FireIce:alternatively, u can use our sgPals.com to make frens
however,
sgNetwork will not be responsible for consequences, whether good or bad.
sgpals? its dead...Originally posted by FireIce:alternatively, u can use our sgPals.com to make frens
however,
sgNetwork will not be responsible for consequences, whether good or bad.
Well i'm afraid only uni grads can join SDU... non-graduates join SDS.Originally posted by maggot:Most of them got degree, masters and even doctorates
I'm diploma nia so a bit shy
Some are really so nice looking![]()
seriously, dunno whether those people in the mags are just gimmicks..Originally posted by FireIce:i know the magazine DUET that they send to me
the pictures in the mags.....the guys and the gers are not bad leh.......