Originally posted by SGpork:oh..
better not..![]()
haiz...i oso cant do tat la...aft all sumtimes he treat me v v v good but sometimes is lky we nv meet for 1 weeks den on the day we meet we sure will quarrel de...and tokin on the phone oso lky tat if tok on phone sure will quarrel 1...and he ever beat me...but he say nt purposely de...Originally posted by Ah Cek:u get a guy to act as ur bf and then meet ur ex.
then tell him, "ni qu chi shi ba!"
this kinda 1 leg step 2 boats guy forget him. ask him to fly kite
imagine u live wif this kinda person forever...how? will si lang one noe!Originally posted by Princess livia:haiz...i oso cant do tat la...aft all sumtimes he treat me v v v good but sometimes is lky we nv meet for 1 weeks den on the day we meet we sure will quarrel de...and tokin on the phone oso lky tat if tok on phone sure will quarrel 1...and he ever beat me...but he say nt purposely de...![]()
yes lo...i already decided nt 2 contact him anymore...it broke my heart even more...Originally posted by Boo777:He couldn't make up his mind. Have you made up yours?
nah no need porky perfer to be low profileOriginally posted by Boo777:Dun worry, you'll make a deep impression.![]()
ya i noe lo...sobxsobx...everytime i gt the blame the .....watever he do or say oso say is me d...cuz he ai mian zi...Originally posted by SGpork:this kinda guy..
seriously..
forget it lei![]()
bully u somemore..Originally posted by Princess livia:ya i noe lo...sobxsobx...everytime i gt the blame the .....watever he do or say oso say is me d...cuz he ai mian zi...
...then feed SGporkOriginally posted by SGpork:bully u somemore..
wa kao...
cut n chop him..![]()
sorry not my plate of meat..Originally posted by Ah Cek:...then feed SGpork![]()
The size was just rite leh. It was a gamble I took, by guessing her size. Of course, I consulted the sales girl before buying.Originally posted by SGpork:scarli is call back..
oie..where u buy? wrong size lei..![]()
then got remove for her?Originally posted by newcomer:The size was just rite leh. It was a gamble I took, by guessing her size. Of course, I consulted the sales girl before buying.
Guess what, she wore it on our first outing. Goal.
see wat i mean even other ppl thinks tat he bully me...!but he always say my fault....and his fren even say me...his fren say is i let himdown cuz i brk with him de...wtf....i brk with him nt bcuz i gt others guys worz..but wat bout him huh?today brk den tomorrow gt new gf liao...wah tis?Originally posted by SGpork:sorry not my plate of meat..![]()
aiya, follow-up programme ma.Originally posted by SGpork:cek ar cek..![]()
hes a bad guy..thats all..Originally posted by Princess livia:see wat i mean even other ppl thinks tat he bully me...!but he always say my fault....and his fren even say me...his fren say is i let himdown cuz i brk with him de...wtf....i brk with him nt bcuz i gt others guys worz..but wat bout him huh?today brk den tomorrow gt new gf liao...wah tis?![]()
u r still young...there maybe more hardships u face in luv in future.Originally posted by Princess livia:see wat i mean even other ppl thinks tat he bully me...!but he always say my fault....and his fren even say me...his fren say is i let himdown cuz i brk with him de...wtf....i brk with him nt bcuz i gt others guys worz..but wat bout him huh?today brk den tomorrow gt new gf liao...wah tis?![]()
well thanks for ur advise ya....Originally posted by Ah Cek:u r still young...there maybe more hardships u face in luv in future.
there is a lesson learnt behind every failure. see it with an open mind. u will get enlightenment in ur luv path
thanks arz for your comment..k3kezOriginally posted by SGpork:hes a bad guy..thats all..
leave him. is good la..![]()
u in ur avt..?
very cute![]()
Many nights never sleep, that's why eyes 'black black'...?? <Originally posted by bksianzz:the avatar looks scary leh.. how come the eyes look funny
i got chance le!!!Originally posted by Princess livia:well thanks for ur advise ya....![]()
huh wat chance?-_-""Originally posted by HolySniper:i got chance le!!!![]()