i heard its quite fun..even though if attached, go there n make friends lor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
I have some frens who joined SDS or SDU.
And sometimes I feel like joining their activities.
Originally posted by FireIce:no need join simi society or sites lah
sgforums is one big mating ground liao
u lead the pack right?Originally posted by FireIce:no need join simi society or sites lah
death over desperation for me.Originally posted by beavan:u lead the pack right?
wahlew u say 'mating', machiam we are into mating.Originally posted by FireIce:no need join simi society or sites lah
Is that what sgf is supposed to be?Originally posted by FireIce:i din say that
our darling Admin said it a few yrs ago![]()
u duno meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh? sgf produce couples?
/continues surfing sgf
i know..but small chance for me to find Ms RightOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u duno meh?
some of them already MIA liao.
yup. but married also diam diam.Originally posted by FireIce:some married liao
u want them to tell the whole world?Originally posted by browniebaobao:yup. but married also diam diam.
well at least u got a gfOriginally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:My gf was curious about such events, and funny thing is I encourage her to join to widen her social network of friends.I don't think those who joined are the ones CMI, I mean, what's wrong with good qualified people joining in to do some socialising or something. Yeah, there are rich and handsome guys in such events and I don't see why there can't be pretty ladies too. I don't really join such events though I think it'll be fun. I can't join coz I am married to my laptop and having an affair with my server. I even got a daughter, it's my PDA. Yeah, I'm a geek and I'm not too ashamed to admit it.
Are u one of them?Originally posted by beavan:u want them to tell the whole world?
some just like to keep it quiet ba...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Are u one of them?
I dun mean tell the whole world la, but it's a joyous thing mah, something good to share about.
Originally posted by Parka:
This one above is actually happened. You just have to look into Aunt Agony archive.