retaking exams ? LOL .. no wonder they dont believe in watever u do . face it .Originally posted by HarshBrown:I previously had people bullying or picking on me because they either can't believe I could do so well or they are plain jealous. They like to go like, "huh, sure or not? 'my name here' really do that meh?" very loudly in the public.
I find this very irksome and would to know how to deal with this sort of people. They also like to saboh (play politics). How? I've been affected by it till I can't do well in my studies and now im retaking my exams privately..haix..this really sucks!![]()
no wonder u failed ur exams .. cos u are always giving excuses like " Perhaps I could do better if I am on my ownself, self-studying." come on . stop complaining and go study lar . stop giving urself excuses and u shld be able to pass .Originally posted by HarshBrown:I dun brag to people neither do I want to prove to them I can do better (or even challenge them).
Btw, the ppl who did that to me are those who goes to ITE, retake or go private schooling (meaning they did badly too)..I was thinking that this is karma or they spend their time 'worrying' that I might beat them =.=" Anyway, my class is a lousy one, always play and play and hiao. Perhaps I could do better if I am on my ownself, self-studying.
am i asking you go and study?Originally posted by HarshBrown:Now? I'm studying and this is my topic abt how to deal with jealous people and not asking me to go study because you can't be 24/7 studying right? Why can't I let off my steam here?You may think I like calling the kettle black but they did it to me too so why can't I ask for advice here?
That's not an excuse it's the true! I could finish up 1 whole chapter in my ten yr series within a small amt of time given and the rest I could just play and do something. Anyway, this topic isn't abt me studying so stick to it.Originally posted by forfun_cash:no wonder u failed ur exams .. cos u are always giving excuses like " Perhaps I could do better if I am on my ownself, self-studying." come on . stop complaining and go study lar . stop giving urself excuses and u shld be able to pass .
There are many people replying here so I cld be refering to one of them, I didn't quote you did I?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:am i asking you go and study?
i wanna know which level you studying so we can evaluate the level of maturity you and your friends are right now...
tsk~tsk~~
don't talk cock and try to hide...i was the only one asking where u studying now..and u replied with the word NOW?Originally posted by HarshBrown:There are many people replying here so I cld be refering to one of them, I didn't quote you did I?So dun assume I might be replying to you.
Anyway, I seen your post and 'where are you now?' could be anything in different tone (whether is it in a mocking or in a good way).
Anyway, it's O's.
Please la, the way you speak is so retarded, when did I say something vulgar like cock and all that? You trying to pick a fight issit? lolx, all the post r for here to see why would I lie? there's a 5 min intervals for me of course I can surf ard DUH.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:don't talk cock and try to hide...i was the only one asking where u studying now..and u replied with the word NOW?
don't lie through your teeth...
tsk...talk about being humble and likable among your friends...
What happen to you now? alone and typing this? sibei kelian..sigh, shld not be affected..dun wanna end up like you.Originally posted by gohkatkat:so sad huh.....i didn't even complete my education studies overseas due to treachery.....anyway cry more....it helps......![]()
so you are really not likable among your friends ar? they like to sabo you because they don't like you...why they don't like you?because you are so immature...you can't get into their clique so now you are trying to gain pity and make it sound like they are jealous of you...i wonder...who is jealous of not being part of their clique?Originally posted by HarshBrown:Please la, the way you speak is so retarded, when did I say something vulgar like cock and all that? You trying to pick a fight issit? lolx, all the post r for here to see why would I lie? there's a 5 min intervals for me of course I can surf ard DUH.
yaya, as if you are likable in real life toothe way you little bit also flares up shows how childish are you like as if ppl in real life r not giving you enough attention so you direct it to me. yaya i'm soo sorry to not quote you thus seems like ignoring you, you deprived g4y b[b][i]itch.
so what...now you cannot do better than them in terms of studies and you wanna come complaining here about them sabo-ing you and being jealous of you?Originally posted by HarshBrown:I dun brag to people neither do I want to prove to them I can do better (or even challenge them).
Btw, the ppl who did that to me are those who goes to ITE, retake or go private schooling (meaning they did badly too)..I was thinking that this is karma or they spend their time 'worrying' that I might beat them =.=" Anyway, my class is a lousy one, always play and play and hiao. Perhaps I could do better if I am on my ownself, self-studying.
Originally posted by HarshBrown:I dun brag to people neither do I want to prove to them I can do better (or even challenge them).
lolx, the insults dun work on me cause I know they didn't do very wellOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:so what...now you cannot do better than them in terms of studies and you wanna come complaining here about them sabo-ing you and being jealous of you?
so what you trying to say...because they sabo you...thats why you fail and must take private exams?lolwhat talking you...
proper advice little girl...if you wanna do well for your private exams...forget about your past class...shut up and start studying...why grumble about your classmates now?when you are all seperated...![]()