hello like please dont generalise!Originally posted by bksianzz:ya lor, sg girls vv materialistic de... like my sis, bloody hate her, only see her bf rich den stick with him one... like leech suck him till dry den drop off
some girls can also think highly of themselves so dont chase at allpls dun sterotype all the girls!
a lor, sg girls vv materialistic de... like my sis, bloody hate her, only see her bf rich den stick with him one... like leech suck him till dry den drop off
perhaps you need to brush up on your english... some girls and all girls are totally differentOriginally posted by Sakuraflower:pls dun sterotype all the girls!
I found one leh! Cos I open my eyes... I know somebody just cannot accept the true and keep clinging on to a r/s which will nvr works as he cannot satisfy her!Originally posted by drx:come on just look around you.. how many normal girls out there really want a normal guy? just ask anyone .... -
relationship. Cheers!Originally posted by bksianzz:pardon my ignorance, but what is r/s?
or too lowly that they dont think its gonna work, might as well dont try then to be kena rejected.Originally posted by alexkusu:some girls can also think highly of themselves so dont chase at all
Its acceptable if you like the person.Originally posted by bksianzz:what do u gals tink of if some guy pass u a note saying something like " can i know u?" do u tink its stupid?
lucky bastardOriginally posted by pwnz0r:From my experience yes.. So far I think 2 girls have gone after me very seriously, the others it was obvious that they liked me, but not point of asking me to be their BF.
Originally posted by Devil1976:But not every sg girl islike your sister what... You think all sg girls produced from the same factory one ar....??![]()
BE A JERK.Originally posted by bksianzz:lucky bastard
teach some tricks leh
Just do all the opposite of what a nice guy does.Originally posted by bksianzz:u mean ah beng ar?
U Guy of gal?Originally posted by browniebaobao:depends on individual..
for me, if the guy dun make the first move, then i wun bother to also.