4 insch heels mind you.Originally posted by Sekundes:-_-"
In HEELS ?!
Omg.... you're nuts...
Looks like I won't be seeing you in heels anymore missy,Originally posted by missqi:4 insch heels mind you.
I NEVER wore heels to school ever again.
Haiya, last time just started school wanted to dress up mah.
Now I can't be bothered anymore.=)
Heh. QL ar? Hahaha.. Guess who? =POriginally posted by Sekundes:Looks like I won't be seeing you in heels anymore missy,
Anyway my gal's done and I'm off to dinner with her. Take care.. =)
Cheers!
Cheng Kin ?Originally posted by CKeer:Heh. QL ar? Hahaha.. Guess who? =P
Cheers.
C.K
Bingo Xek!Originally posted by Sekundes:Cheng Kin ?
W00t you post here too ? haha =)Originally posted by CKeer:Bingo Xek!
Cheers.
C.K
Heh.. Saw the link on ur blog. Yeah. Still a newbie.. Hehe..Originally posted by Sekundes:W00t you post here too ? haha =)
wa,so easy sia...Originally posted by simpleger24:thru irc.... he chat with me. actually i dun even wanna reply 1...
but his nick was attached with a GB. i knw it a game...
i was playing tat game too... so chatted with n play the online game with him....
the next day he ask me out, go nearby, bpp... we walk n sit @ mac n chat...
chat till 11plus... he send me home....
after i got home... awhile later he ask me be his gf....
haha.... very fast hor....
man.. that takes balls.Originally posted by yongboyboy:met her downstair...... my house..... haha... then ask for number
follow by sms, chat and stuff
Well expressed!!Originally posted by dinky1409:Relationship to last? Giving and taking, and sometimes if you really want to salvage the relationship, be prepared to be doing more of the giving. Understand each other, and adapt to each other's flaws. Noone is perfect in this world. Every relationship will have it's down moments.
But at the end of the day, as long as you know that she is the one for you and you are the one for her, just live and let live.
So many times in our arguements, I just felt like walking away and go home, whenever she ask me to go away, but I held on and force myself to send back her home. Because, I know by walking away, I would regret it later on and it would have been done by my emotions.
And bottom line is, no matter how angry or unfair I felt, it is her safety back home that is ultimately that matters. So learn to suppress your ego sometimes, it helps..
Hope my crapZ helps..![]()
wah liew ehz.....u quite easy target leh........less than 24hrs......Originally posted by simpleger24:thru irc.... he chat with me. actually i dun even wanna reply 1...
but his nick was attached with a GB. i knw it a game...
i was playing tat game too... so chatted with n play the online game with him....
the next day he ask me out, go nearby, bpp... we walk n sit @ mac n chat...
chat till 11plus... he send me home....
after i got home... awhile later he ask me be his gf....
haha.... very fast hor....
force to send her home??you mean you weren't willing?that's not good.Originally posted by dinky1409:Relationship to last? Giving and taking, and sometimes if you really want to salvage the relationship, be prepared to be doing more of the giving. Understand each other, and adapt to each other's flaws. Noone is perfect in this world. Every relationship will have it's down moments.
But at the end of the day, as long as you know that she is the one for you and you are the one for her, just live and let live.
So many times in our arguements, I just felt like walking away and go home, whenever she ask me to go away, but I held on and force myself to send back her home. Because, I know by walking away, I would regret it later on and it would have been done by my emotions.
And bottom line is, no matter how angry or unfair I felt, it is her safety back home that is ultimately that matters. So learn to suppress your ego sometimes, it helps..
Hope my crapZ helps..![]()
wah i really envious people tt just just get to know some1 and den get her number and start sms-ing.. what u guys talk about during the sms?? to a stranger got anything to talk meh?? how ur do tt??Originally posted by Cpt.ZR:hahahahha met her in school the got ther number ... then sms... hahahhaha well its nice![]()