not me... im just thinking only....Originally posted by duotiga83:you so lucky.......
Do you love the girl who is chasing you? If not, let her know as soon as possible, not nice to keep a girl waiting aroundOriginally posted by bksianzz:u have crush on this gal but u dunno how she feel about u, meanwhile another gal who is quite chio like u, what will u do?
so why are you asking the question you asked in ur first post?Originally posted by bksianzz:got love so many one meh... i only like 1 leh, i vv zuan yi de
its not happening to me.... im only tinking what i will do if it happens to meOriginally posted by bksianzz:not me... im just thinking only....
hello. this is aunt agony, not aunt boliao.Originally posted by bksianzz:its not happening to me.... im only tinking what i will do if it happens to me
Everything in life also problem..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:lol...thats a problem?
since that girl who likes you is chio, then MAI TU LIAOOriginally posted by bksianzz:u have crush on this gal but u dunno how she feel about u, meanwhile another gal who is quite chio like u, what will u do?
let her knowOriginally posted by bksianzz:u have crush on this gal but u dunno how she feel about u, meanwhile another gal who is quite chio like u, what will u do?
Originally posted by bksianzz:only for aunts ar?
I'll be flattered by the chio gal but still goes after the gal I'm initially interested in... For the chio gal, probably just remain as friends?Originally posted by bksianzz:u have crush on this gal but u dunno how she feel about u, meanwhile another gal who is quite chio like u, what will u do?
if it's for me, i'll talk to her more as a friend and know her better.Originally posted by bksianzz:u have crush on this gal but u dunno how she feel about u, meanwhile another gal who is quite chio like u, what will u do?