U would love it, Devil. Coz there were sex scenes. Hahahahaha..Originally posted by Devil1976:Hey, I wanted to watch that show too! But I've actually decided not to watch it for now as it seems to be quite a really sad movie... I saw the trailers, and the 'turns' just seems TOO DRAMATIC yet so CONCRETE COLD realistic at the same time...
Guess 'sad movies' just sad songs / books could just be your cup of tea..?
Anyway, don't let this movie affect you too much... This world is really balanced by the various HAPPY and UNHAPPY scenerios!!![]()
Gee... You made it sounds much more sad than I thought it would be...?Originally posted by browniebaobao:U would love it, Devil. Coz there were sex scenes. Hahahahaha..
Emotions overwhelmed me when I was watching that movie. And ya, I was watching alone.. Cried a few times.. especially the scene whereby the couple finally met at the prison, and could not bear to part.. everytime they say 'Sarang Haeyo' it breaks my heart.
Very very sad and realistic yes.. they went through so much to be together. The ending was heart warming but yet.. I think it would not last long.. as you know, the wife got AIDS. The male's family objected and even disowned him. Everybody condemned the couple. She left him, and borrowed money from others to repay him the money that her ex husband took from him. She signed an IOU but was kidnapped and forced to betray her body.. she dinoe that she got AIDS. she was discovered, and jailed. He wanted to stay with her, but his mum objected. Thus, he attempted suicide by drinking posion and as a result, he lost his voice. Eun-ha wanted to chase him away by saying those hurtful words, but she realized what he did for her..and felt sorry. Their love for each other was so deep. He kept his promise.. that he would love her till he die.. he waited for her to come out of jail and spend the rest of her life together. But how long more can she live?
Anyway, it was a true story.. that's why it saddened me even more.
That was so omfg.Originally posted by Devil1976:Gee... You made it sounds much more sad than I thought it would be...?
Sex scenes...?? No wonder you were watching it ALONE...?? YAK YAK YAK... Actually seems like nowadays quite alot of RA shows got explicit sex scenes... Speaking of RA show, the last one I saw made me SO HAPPY!! The guy at the ticket actually wanted to check my IC!!! OH MY GOD!!! CAN YA ACTUALLY BELIEVE IT..?!! <>
simi? I went alone coz nobody wana watch that movie lor.Originally posted by Devil1976:Gee... You made it sounds much more sad than I thought it would be...?
Sex scenes...?? No wonder you were watching it ALONE...?? YAK YAK YAK... Actually seems like nowadays quite alot of RA shows got explicit sex scenes... Speaking of RA show, the last one I saw made me SO HAPPY!! The guy at the ticket actually wanted to check my IC!!! OH MY GOD!!! CAN YA ACTUALLY BELIEVE IT..?!! <>
I wasn't looking eager at all!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:simi? I went alone coz nobody wana watch that movie lor.
And if I catch a sad movie, I will usually go alone.. so that I can cry as much as I want mah.. and the 2 teens beside me still say "It's so boring to watch alone blah blah.."
Check ur ic ar? Not bcos u look young ba. Must be bcos of your facial expression, seems so eager to watch, so curious about it.. can't hide the happiness that he had the urge to check ur IC.
FYI, that show was M18 hor.. so far I haven watch a movie with rating RA leh.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Why is it so hard to find true love?
I juz watched and it really affected my mood.
SAD SAD SAD..
<Originally posted by M©+square:
True Love is never means to an end. It's a growth. (Subject on Manifested Love Philosophy - Myths and Truths ver5.2)
Is your 'true love' truly true love at all?
Are you looking too hard that you've missed it all?
[color=blue]Excluding Karmic theories in the equation.[/color]
Simmi la....Originally posted by Devil1976:<>
Originally posted by pwnz0r:I dun want true love. I want imperfect love. Love only comes into play when everything goes wrong and yet you can still choose to be happy with the person.
Originally posted by Devil1976:I wasn't looking eager at all!!!![]()
Nowadays 'M18' also quite 'happening' lah... I think that's why RAs have to be even MORE 'happening'??!!![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:
True Love is never means to an end. It's a growth. (Subject on Manifested Love Philosophy - Myths and Truths ver5.2)
Is your 'true love' truly true love at all?
Are you looking too hard that you've missed it all?
Excluding Karmic theories in the equation.
You still don't get it.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I dun think I will ever find true love.
Sad..
Do u mean I have looked too hard that I dun even realize it's there?Originally posted by M©+square:You still don't get it.
Yup, sure.Originally posted by M©+square:We shall hear more of yunnie's idea about this?
too sad to get it ? or ... too engrouse in trying to figure out what ture love is all about ?Originally posted by M©+square:You still don't get it.
Originally posted by M©+square:We shall hear more of yunnie's idea about this?
Gib you chance to type essay.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Why always wait for me?
LAZY MCSQUARE!!!
/me poke poke!![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:Gib you chance to type essay.
You know people here are dying to read your naggy post.![]()
Cheers
hmmm....i suppose i'll bring your former poll to this thread liao.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah rao, always I type... now is your turn le!
/me stab stab![]()
Cheers