then hide in a corner, sulk, and be all emo and pretend to cut yourself.Originally posted by zhjjhz888:what if got a girl sometimes chio sometimes not chio cos she sometimes makeup sometimes dont but her skirt v short .
dunno want to jio her or not oso ...![]()
how to cut myself?Originally posted by coffeeortea:then hide in a corner, sulk, and be all emo and pretend to cut yourself.
with a bottle of calcium supplements.Originally posted by zhjjhz888:how to cut myself?![]()
jio her skirt.Originally posted by zhjjhz888:what if got a girl sometimes chio sometimes not chio cos she sometimes makeup sometimes dont but her skirt v short .
go and touch her butt. then tell her if she can jio anot.Originally posted by zhjjhz888:what if got a girl sometimes chio sometimes not chio cos she sometimes makeup sometimes dont but her skirt v short .
firstlyOriginally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:You must be one of those guys that are either too skinny or too fat with acne prone skin and a nerdy personailty to boot. Because these type of guys tend to judge girls by their looks because because opposites attract you see.
On extreme cases, please kill yourself or gorge out your eyes![]()
True true... !!Originally posted by 798:if u have second thot of the ger, u r not interested in her. dun waste ur time n others as well.
Originally posted by DeadPoet:jio her skirt.
anyway i think she got bf liao...i saw him botak should be bmt..Originally posted by beavan:skirt short so what?
dun be so horny.
if you can say like that, I also can say that a lot of guys jioing meOriginally posted by zhjjhz888:firstly
i think 99% of guys regardless of figure,skin or personality would prefer a pretty girl to be his gf.
secondly, i am not skinny or fat.My skin is not acne prone and i do not have a nerdy personality.
thirdly, if opposites really attract then the pretty girls would also like ugly guys.
BTW, u must 1 of those who got no guys jio ing u![]()
just from this post of yours, i can tell just how SHALLOW you are!!!Originally posted by zhjjhz888:what if got a girl sometimes chio sometimes not chio cos she sometimes makeup sometimes dont but her skirt v short .
Thank goodness for her.Originally posted by zhjjhz888:anyway i think she got bf liao...i saw him botak should be bmt..
I JUST ORD LO !![]()
Looks can be a factor. But if u see it as the most important one, u are 100% shallow.Originally posted by zhjjhz888:firstly
i think 99% of guys regardless of figure,skin or personality would prefer a pretty girl to be his gf.
secondly, i am not skinny or fat.My skin is not acne prone and i do not have a nerdy personality.
thirdly, if opposites really attract then the pretty girls would also like ugly guys.
BTW, u must 1 of those who got no guys jio ing u![]()
I think I am quite late, but still....Originally posted by DeadPoet:jio her skirt.
Yah my Ah Gong jioing uOriginally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:if you can say like that, I also can say that a lot of guys jioing me![]()