Originally posted by playboy_1985:
tts what im worried about lor.. tis Gwangetto guy dun understand la
haha duno if tell her about army life good anot leh.. got plenty of funny stuff regarding my army life now to talk about
Here's a few nice Idea, talk about her ?
Maybe the movie you watched ?
Sometimes,
understanding someone is simpler then you think.
Sometimes its not.
Why don't you open up to her ?
Some people are quite shy about opening up.
Well its easier to say that she's not interested.
Any girl would be interested in any guy, unless the guy himself makes himself interesting right peeps ?
Originally posted by playboy_1985:
like what i said above.. if you are posting such replies you can post it in other thread. knn mofo.
and that is just your bloody assumption. not all the people are like what you said above.
He's not wrong and you're not wrong.
Its just you guys personal issues, lets not break a sweat here shall we ?
Ressh|n is right, Humans do have the longing for a companion,
It makes you human.
You can't denial that its your instinct, or you desire for companion ship that lead to this ?
Resshin's just picking on your skin,
anyway...
You gotta cool down lover boy.
Look on the bright side,
At least you have an beginning to a solution.
Originally posted by beavan:
slowly chat to her once a week thru MSN first, try getting her to relate problems to u. and try to understand her.
once u've passed that stage u can start messaging her every day asking how's she and stuff like that.
then start calling and play it from there. u might be able to get her,but if u aren't able to, just be a friend..
Means and methods, no preference,
but...
You have to decide,
Whether she likes you to contact her everyday ?
or she doesn't.
This is what you must understand first.
She needs her space and privacy, so just have to find out on your own right ?
Talking or chatting online with her seems to be a good idea, same goes for sms.
Just take ur time to know her.
Who knows she may open up more then u think ?
Advices to you is :
Be yourself, and know your grounds.