yeah sure in your dreams.. can of course.Originally posted by zodi:aiyo how nice of u.... cooking dinner for me ah?![]()
But some people might live it as their line.. If always give you FREE then they eat GRASS ar...??Originally posted by pwnz0r:Like that not call help liaoz.. How to trust this kind of help? Maybe after you pay for their 'help', they add one more curse on you, then you continue paying for the rest of your life.
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Ok.
[b]Merry Meet To All,
As i mentioned previously, In Life when things are free sometimes there is no meaning & neither will it be cherished
Its energy exchange not as in profit as what i do is Spiritual Works & Guidance. I render energy to aid you, you give me monetary fee as exchange. In short, the main purpose of energy exchange fee is to cut the link between me & my client/student so that after the Services it will not affect me or my client/Student as there is a fair exchange. If it is free, there is no fair exchange, its neither good for me or you as you will owe me something due to it & there will be a link which can result in Karma debt. If Everything is Free then no one will get salary for their job, You do your part as an employee in a company & end of the day, the company pay you, this is obviously a fair exchange.
Last but not least, I do not run Charity Organisation, even a Charity Organisation or Non-Profit Organisation require Funding for maintenance & upkeeping. Obviously, i am not, anyway i reserved all the rights to reject any requests if its not for One's needs or greater good upon my sole discretion.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Merry Meet pwnz0r,Originally posted by pwnz0r:Sorry, my perception of help differs then. What you have mentioned rather sounds like a service rendered.
Like that you can say whole Singapore very helpful. Hawker 'give' you food, taxi driver 'help' you home, etc. SIA even more helpful, help me go holiday.
Merry Meet Zodi sweetie,Originally posted by zodi:oooo... getting interesting siah...
what will lolita do next?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Ok.![]()
Whoa,Devil so kind...wanna help her do for free?or provide her with e cash to do it?Originally posted by Devil1976:$![]()
You are FUNNY, but I actually know alot more than you THINK I DO....Originally posted by harryryan:Whoa,Devil so kind...wanna help her do for free?or provide her with e cash to do it?![]()
Like the money go into satisfication?Originally posted by Devil1976:You are FUNNY, but I actually know alot more than you THINK I DO....
And NOPE, I'm NOT a medium / healer/ ustaz/ bomoh... The ONLY kinda 'magic' I know is those with POKER CARDS....
And NOPE... As a DEVIL, I'm not EXPECTED to HELP PEOPLE... I'm not doing things out of my FREE WILL or 'KIND' NATURE... It's just that I've got NOTHING BETTER TO DO... BUT I CERTAINLY have BETTER THINGS to DO with ME MONEY....![]()
Oops! I meant not out of my GOOD WILL...Originally posted by Devil1976:You are FUNNY, but I actually know alot more than you THINK I DO....
And NOPE, I'm NOT a medium / healer/ ustaz/ bomoh... The ONLY kinda 'magic' I know is those with POKER CARDS....
And NOPE... As a DEVIL, I'm not EXPECTED to HELP PEOPLE... I'm not doing things out of my FREE WILL or 'KIND' NATURE... It's just that I've got NOTHING BETTER TO DO... BUT I CERTAINLY have BETTER THINGS to DO with ME MONEY....![]()
Ermm... We're getting out of topic...Originally posted by MoonIce:Like the money go into satisfication?![]()
Serious ,i have heard of miracle cases in churchesOriginally posted by LolitaGirl:No he is not. Can i go on behalf?
Originally posted by Devil1976:Ermm... We're getting out of topic..."
MI, what talking u sia?Originally posted by MoonIce:![]()
now den u know sia![]()
well back to topic
wanna do something which needs money have to ma lalala money spend wisely is good hor
y le money must go into yr pockets ar... den u very satisfied hor![]()
Shh...Originally posted by laurence82:MI, what talking u sia?
>.<
Not back to topic at all...??Originally posted by laurence82:MI, what talking u sia?
>.<
I know u know wat u know that's y i ask u to help her mahOriginally posted by Devil1976:You are FUNNY, but I actually know alot more than you THINK I DO....
Originally posted by fornight:wad do u mean by free will? scary man..hex nowadays...but i agree that once u dun believe in the hex..the hex will not do anyhting to u. juz dun believe that there is such things around. but i think it very hard for ur bf in this case.
I was talking to my colleague about your case. She told me it happened to one of her relatives before. According to what she understand it is usually Malay man who do such hex and very rarely a malay woman will do it. Have your bf ever did anything to mess with [b]free will in the past? It might be some kind of karma that reverse back to him.
Anyway, if it is so strong, she suggest that you should try to find a Thai Buddhist kind of master to help you. But it is going to be expensive loh.
I was thinking your bf's ex must be pretty rich also to do such a strong spell/curse on your bf. [/b]
Originally posted by Classyfied:It means manipulate other people's intention or direction. Eg this girl don't like you and confirm dun wan to go into relationship with you but you cast a love spell on her to make her love you....then you are messing with her free will.
wad do u mean by free will? scary man..hex nowadays...but i agree that once u dun believe in the hex..the hex will not do anyhting to u. juz dun believe that there is such things around. but i think it very hard for ur bf in this case.
i m also amazed by how the bomoh made the man come back using only his picture and his hair and water. this type of things is beyond science explanation. any way good luck in curing ur BF and i hope u 2 stay happy always.
regards,
GY
In actual fact, at this point I think I'm totally incapable of helping her...?Originally posted by harryryan:I know u know wat u know that's y i ask u to help her mah![]()
there r many forms of help...n i KNOW u r CAPABLE of helping her.
unlike me....![]()
You sure?Originally posted by Classyfied:wad do u mean by free will? scary man..hex nowadays...but i agree that once u dun believe in the hex..the hex will not do anyhting to u. juz dun believe that there is such things around. but i think it very hard for ur bf in this case.
i m also amazed by how the bomoh made the man come back using only his picture and his hair and water. this type of things is beyond science explanation. any way good luck in curing ur BF and i hope u 2 stay happy always.
regards,
GY
u mean science can explain?Originally posted by Devil1976:You sure?