Originally posted by Texcoco II:then u now in university? lol..very sad man...my mother still dun know yet..i know if she knows it she will kill me...
Hey! U should be [b]happy!![]()
See my old Mid year exam
English D7
Chinese C6
Maths F9
Combined Sciences F9
Combined Humanities E8
Commerical Studies D7
Come, forget about it and plan how to celebrate!![]()
once u start to get better grades it become normal.. and ur parents take it that its is only right for u to score As..the minute u dun..u get a scolding..i did well for my CAs and under 10 pt for L1r% is no prob..dun know wad happened..flukned my mids..and now thinking of how to tell my momOriginally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Like that not show off lah, last time I got four distinction. My mum still scolded me.
Muahahahahahahahahahahaha... My maths & science better than you!!!Originally posted by Classyfied:today got back mid yearz..
eng - haven give back
e maths - 90/100
a maths 63/100
phy - 64/100
chem- 60/100
combine humans - 64/100
higher chinese -58 /100
express chinese i took last year A1...
fark..sia my crap results..i count liao R5 excluding L1 my eng is at least 14 haven count that farking english yet leh!! wa lao how to tell my parents.. how to face my form teacher when com parents meeting session!!! so demoralise..i meant it.i did stuided and in the end crap for me..also dam unlucky..2 64 marks and 1 63 marks... A maths usually CA or test sure A1..PHY also usually A1..dun know y this time flunk.. Chem 60 nvm lar.. normally my chem not that good humans nvr drop good thing...fark sia..really worried.. dun know how to give my parents see when report book comes...fark. i also scared got EPP those fukking xtra lessons in the holidays..fark!! so sad now...![]()
dats lame.Originally posted by alexkusu:do u have a gf?
show ur mates u got a gf cos u have a great social life...while they dont
of cos it is...complements threadstarterOriginally posted by Ito_^:dats lame.![]()
Originally posted by Classyfied: