GOD! YOU'RE A PROFESSIONAL!Originally posted by Ledikusa:Simple~
This kind of girl go out muz have objective de..
Next time u wanna ask her out,
1) ask her out with a group of friends (peer pressure)
2) ask her out to study (compulsory education)
3) Jus after any class events join her group of friends to go makan (Food!!)
4) persuade her into accompanying u to go to a church, on the pretext tt u scared tt they manage to influence u, then ask the girl to wake u up (religious conflicts)
5) ask whether u wanna wild tonight (CLubbing!!!)
6) when she doing her work, accompany her and chat at the same time to create common topic (Private Tuition)
7) Go figure out more ways of ur own style!! (Creativity; Imagination)Most important of all, Be confident in your approach. Good Luck! =)
give up cos she will avoid u at all cost if u proceed further....Originally posted by ipjh79:i like this girl in my class...but she only treats me as a friend...nothing more...when i ask her out...she will always say bo eng....she also pretends to not know my feelings for her...
anyone can advise me what to do?
Treat her like a friend lor....Originally posted by ipjh79:i like this girl in my class...but she only treats me as a friend...nothing more...when i ask her out...she will always say bo eng....she also pretends to not know my feelings for her...
Concentrate on your study is the best thing to attrack girls.Originally posted by ipjh79:i like this girl in my class...but she only treats me as a friend...nothing more...when i ask her out...she will always say bo eng....she also pretends to not know my feelings for her...
if u really wan to woo her...then u tell her wat u feel lor !but she doesnt giv da response tat u wan....then dun bother her anymore ! means...no chance le....Originally posted by ipjh79:i admit i am not charming lar...but ...my feelings for her is true lor...she is single now...and she keeps telling me that she wants to stay single...what does that mean?help!!
Originally posted by twiggies:GOD! YOU'RE A PROFESSIONAL!![]()