Yeah. They ain't perfect themselves that's why they're badmouthing you. That's just one of their imperfections. Cheer up. Life is full of imperfect people.Originally posted by papercut87:-_- really sian 1/2. been crying for the past 2 hrs. my best friend betrayed me. as in today i just discovered that for the past 2 yrs she's been backstabbing me and a few others.. n noe wad? she's the last person i'll even think of doing that cos i HAD 100% trust in her for the past few years. i used to trust all the friends i make n not have my doubts this and that (i admit im rather insensitive for a girl) but i guess i learnt my lesson well the hard way dis time- that i shudnt trust others so easily. sigh. wonder why people just love gossiping and badmouthing ppl for no reason when they arent perfect themselves. seriously i think they gt nth better to do.![]()
Detach yourself.Originally posted by papercut87:-_- really sian 1/2. been crying for the past 2 hrs. my best friend betrayed me. as in today i just discovered that for the past 2 yrs she's been backstabbing me and a few others.. n noe wad? she's the last person i'll even think of doing that cos i HAD 100% trust in her for the past few years. i used to trust all the friends i make n not have my doubts this and that (i admit im rather insensitive for a girl) but i guess i learnt my lesson well the hard way dis time- that i shudnt trust others so easily. sigh. wonder why people just love gossiping and badmouthing ppl for no reason when they arent perfect themselves. seriously i think they gt nth better to do.![]()
backstabbing her back is CHILDISH.Originally posted by missqi:Detach yourself.
Take it easy.
And .......
Backstab her tpp.
We ARE girls, afterall.=)
More evil than me....Originally posted by missqi:Detach yourself.
Take it easy.
And .......
Backstab her tpp.
We ARE girls, afterall.=)
Originally posted by Devil1976:More evil than me....
Yeah... I was also just kidding...Originally posted by missqi:
Kidding lah.
But meeting such people are inevitable in life.
Better to just brush 'em off.
You never know.......Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah... I was also just kidding...
Seriously... How can ya be more evil than ME....??![]()
Orh, sry hor, the 'guys' must spilt into two groups, 'boys' and 'men' , the latter can't e bothered ...Originally posted by newcomer:Why do guys never have this kinda problem? That's because they can't be bothered with it.
When you do I'll consider 'pai' you as my LORD..?? ~WAHahaha..Originally posted by missqi:You never know.......
HAHAHAHAHAH.
^^
Just cry it all out till you feel better, then dun even count her as your fren ever and not everyone is like her you need to trust people again even though she betrayed it, she is just not worth it.Originally posted by papercut87:-_- really sian 1/2. been crying for the past 2 hrs. my best friend betrayed me. as in today i just discovered that for the past 2 yrs she's been backstabbing me and a few others.. n noe wad? she's the last person i'll even think of doing that cos i HAD 100% trust in her for the past few years. i used to trust all the friends i make n not have my doubts this and that (i admit im rather insensitive for a girl) but i guess i learnt my lesson well the hard way dis time- that i shudnt trust others so easily. sigh. wonder why people just love gossiping and badmouthing ppl for no reason when they arent perfect themselves. seriously i think they gt nth better to do.![]()
the first thing u should do is to get that stupid "friend" of urs out of ur life.Originally posted by papercut87:-_- really sian 1/2. been crying for the past 2 hrs. my best friend betrayed me. as in today i just discovered that for the past 2 yrs she's been backstabbing me and a few others.. n noe wad? she's the last person i'll even think of doing that cos i HAD 100% trust in her for the past few years. i used to trust all the friends i make n not have my doubts this and that (i admit im rather insensitive for a girl) but i guess i learnt my lesson well the hard way dis time- that i shudnt trust others so easily. sigh. wonder why people just love gossiping and badmouthing ppl for no reason when they arent perfect themselves. seriously i think they gt nth better to do.![]()
Originally posted by missqi:You never know.......
HAHAHAHAHAH.
^^
look on the bright sideOriginally posted by papercut87:-_- really sian 1/2. been crying for the past 2 hrs. my best friend betrayed me. as in today i just discovered that for the past 2 yrs she's been backstabbing me and a few others.. n noe wad? she's the last person i'll even think of doing that cos i HAD 100% trust in her for the past few years. i used to trust all the friends i make n not have my doubts this and that (i admit im rather insensitive for a girl) but i guess i learnt my lesson well the hard way dis time- that i shudnt trust others so easily. sigh. wonder why people just love gossiping and badmouthing ppl for no reason when they arent perfect themselves. seriously i think they gt nth better to do.![]()