haha i didnt assume she like me...but i'm sure she knew i like herOriginally posted by dcx:Ask her if she's interested in you or not.......dun assume...![]()
Am going to...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Maybe she's just confused over the whole episode. Are you going to officially declare your feelings to her soon?
that explains alot.. good luck!Originally posted by thoreldan:Am going to...
Anyway she's one extremely shy girl
then ask her to be your gf lor....so easy....Originally posted by thoreldan:haha i didnt assume she like me...but i'm sure she knew i like her![]()
Do more COAXING...Originally posted by thoreldan:hmm ...the thread is not about i dare or dare not declare....
but more importantly why she suddenly give me the cold shoulder?![]()
Sorry, but I just can't help it but to reply in this way....Originally posted by thoreldan:have been going for one-on-one date with a girl for the past 2 months..
from my actions/conversation, it's very clear that i'm interested in her
(i chop off my head, if she dont feel anything)
over the past weekend, we went for movie and i popped up with flowers.
Could see that she's very surprised. Thruout the outing, can see her keep smiling so i assume things is pretty alright.
however these few days...she like start to bochup me...never reply sms or msn messages.
Is it she angry cuz i never "officially declare" i like her...or is it gonecase for me liao? so unpredictable one...haha![]()
i am saying that she surely can feel that i like her ma...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Maybe you can prepare to chop liao?![]()
Cheers
self-deception.Originally posted by thoreldan:i am saying that she surely can feel that i like her ma...
arent girls more sensitive to such things?
im the retarded one..Originally posted by thoreldan:i am saying that she surely can feel that i like her ma...
one way or another,she'll feel ur intrested but is what she is feeling currently...Originally posted by thoreldan:i am saying that she surely can feel that i like her ma...
hmm.. no offence but, she's probably laughing at u deep inside her.Originally posted by thoreldan:have been going for one-on-one date with a girl for the past 2 months..
from my actions/conversation, it's very clear that i'm interested in her
(i chop off my head, if she dont feel anything)
over the past weekend, we went for movie and i popped up with flowers.
Could see that she's very surprised. Thruout the outing, can see her keep smiling so i assume things is pretty alright.
however these few days...she like start to bochup me...never reply sms or msn messages.
Is it she angry cuz i never "officially declare" i like her...or is it gonecase for me liao? so unpredictable one...haha![]()
What 'actions'...??Originally posted by browniebaobao:im the retarded one..
i want to see actions then i will get it.
10K....Originally posted by Devil1976:What 'actions'...??![]()
Probably Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces are more sensitive.Originally posted by thoreldan:i am saying that she surely can feel that i like her ma...
actually quite true...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...whay Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces are sensitive?
someone told me...eg a scorpio is sensitive to energy of crystals, etc.. sth to do with their body systems..and their hands are very warm..
hmm..cant recall wat issit that makes them sensitive...maybe its their blood![]()
naaah... more like crying coz she luff until she cry.
Gwangetto
she's probably laughing at u deep inside her