Don't do that. What you should do is get physical and then it will be showdown. That would be all or nothing.Originally posted by crimson soldier:i think watch movies with her until sian liao. dun dare to ask her out for anything else other than movies haha.
i think i will write a letter and make something arty to pass her the next time i see her cos she likes art. haha all or nothing this week
i never liked the hold hands idea...you will probably scare the sh!t out of her...Originally posted by casino_king:Don't do that. What you should do is get physical and then it will be showdown. That would be all or nothing.
I am not asking you to rape her.
First when you go out, hold her hands and if she lets you after a few tries, you got it made..... not really but you are on the way.
Originally posted by mistyblue:look at the other fellow... he got blocked..At least you're her friend
If she doesn't want a boy girl relationship, it will. That is why I said that it is a all or nothing strategy. But then I don't know how old she is. If she is too young to hold hands then he should not be thinking of getting serious in the first place!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i never liked the hold hands idea...you will probably scare the sh!t out of her...
Originally posted by crimson soldier:i confessed to her...but failed haha
nvm lah. now i must try to move on
Comeon dude don't give up! Good luck! ![]()