Originally posted by Wind6:Robbing a bank will solve ur problems n and a life as a fugitive, more exciting than driving a modified vios![]()
I am so sorryOriginally posted by king108:Please lah..how can you encourage such terror act for a well being man..If really wanted that way, better send him to nothingham, maybe still can find the green man there.
Originally posted by Rexdriver:What I find confounding is that you want a girl who is "not too pretty". Don't you want a gorgeous wife to spend the rest of your life with??
Originally posted by Wind6:I am so sorry![]()
If this is not ur ideal kinda life, then what kinda life do u want??Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:i don't, i find that kind of life boring![]()
something more exciting, if possible , i cannot stand the idea of working to death under someone else even if i'm getting high payOriginally posted by lonestar86:If this is not ur ideal kinda life, then what kinda life do u want??
Well, life is like a box of chocolates, u never know what ya gonna get. (quoted from Forrest Gump). All the bestOriginally posted by ChairmanJay:hahs. as for my descendants they'll work hard and earn a living themselves loh. even if I pass down my assets, they'll be gone within 3 generations. but if i'm earning 60k/year alone and maybe my wife 'll be earning 40k/per, that would make 100k/year. furthermore, we can do some investments? or perhaps I strike 4d or Toto. hah.
Sports car actually is not really practical in s'pore. maybe I'll get a car like toyota vios and modify it until it looks like one.![]()
Agree man! X1 !!! hhhhahaaOriginally posted by Rock^Star:Well, life is like a box of chocolates, u never know what ya gonna get. (quoted from Forrest Gump). All the best![]()
Yes. You can work hard about that.Originally posted by ChairmanJay:I had some thoughts that I wanna share with you guys. The thoughts came out when I'm thinking of my future...
Firstly, I would like to have a career that I can support myself as well as my family. Before that, I would like to marry a girl who isn't too pretty nor ugly and start a small family with her. I hope that we can own a 5 room flat (and a sports car? xD). Back to my career, I would like to earn an annual salary of around 60k.
After having my career established, I can have some time with my wife and children travelling around the world, perhaps to Japan or America. I would also bring my wife for a ride during the night, speeding across the highway in Singapore. If my wife wants something within my limits, I will definitely get it for her. heh. Spending my rest of my life with my wife till our hairs turn white.
Perhaps this is the life for a Singaporean like me?
kena arrested that time then life become sian already. some more prison no broadbandOriginally posted by Wind6:Robbing a bank will solve ur problems n and a life as a fugitive, more exciting than driving a modified vios![]()