wan to end up back then?if not,back off nowOriginally posted by Texcoco II:There is this for gal I like in my school for quite some time liao. She get to know my interest in her after my friend told her. She show some interest to me too. But since tat day when she knows that i like her. We exchange MSN (somehow i managed to get ur hp no from her, we SMS and MSN chat often) The problem now is i start to feel scared finding her around in school. Wshen we saw each other i tend to pretend not to see her it like pai seh (she also ab. Cos of this fear i wasted like 2 mth liao....she told my friend that i keep avoiding her, and i guess i hurt her too as she told her friends like i no longer interested in her. She still try hinting me, we managed still to keep contact in MSN and occasionally SMS, (call her only once), She suggest that we meet up in sch and chat I agree but still this fear put me back....i was afraid that after that meeting things may go bad for me, low confident, but that was not me years ago with my first love....what's more, i start to feel the very same thing as the author of this thread http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=192435
Can someone help? I guess as i grow older i become more and more humji liao![]()
The wise one speaks.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:No guts no glory pal... everything scared this scared that.. no need to live liao...
mai suan leh...Originally posted by M©+square:The wise one speaks.![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:mai suan leh...
next time i dun post liao.. i scared ppl say me wrong or suan me...
sorry no cure liao lah!Originally posted by M©+square:Sorry....! I don't anyhow sei le....forgive me!!!!
If you are, you are... If you're not, you're not... One of the worst things is ending up something which is not really you and switch her off that way....Originally posted by Texcoco II:Actually my REAL fear is tat i might talk or do something silly that might make her think that i am not actually whatever she had of me in her mind. This fear is very intense that i could not focus watever i am doing when in front of her
ok .. completely hopeless . you two will NEVER be together . move on ..Originally posted by Texcoco II:Humph.....can remove my topic from "featured topic" from the main page mah.....? very embarassing leh!![]()
Originally posted by 798:i also very shy.
Originally posted by rikki:Balless or whatever. You guys dont know how It truely feels unless you experienced it. I too, had an experience like this before. We always chat on phone, msn, sms. But when she asked me to meet her. I did'nt dare, Its not about whether you had the balls or not. Its just human nature to be afraid of such things.
well u got a good foundation liao so wat u need is actions to date her out... afraid? aiya, let me tell u, if u continue to contact by text n sms u will lose the chance of be wif her cos if u 2 like tat will be too comfort to talk by text n might lose the will 2 talk in person... now now tink of it this way u dun action, another guy take action then U LOSE.... so pick up ur balls n go up to her n say a hi will do... after tat is how u socio liao.... remember no action no gain... n u will be crying at the side tat another guy had taken her as gf...Originally posted by Texcoco II:There is this for gal I like in my school for quite some time liao. She get to know my interest in her after my friend told her. She show some interest to me too. But since tat day when she knows that i like her. We exchange MSN (somehow i managed to get ur hp no from her, we SMS and MSN chat often) The problem now is i start to feel scared finding her around in school. Wshen we saw each other i tend to pretend not to see her it like pai seh (she also ab. Cos of this fear i wasted like 2 mth liao....she told my friend that i keep avoiding her, and i guess i hurt her too as she told her friends like i no longer interested in her. She still try hinting me, we managed still to keep contact in MSN and occasionally SMS, (call her only once), She suggest that we meet up in sch and chat I agree but still this fear put me back....i was afraid that after that meeting things may go bad for me, low confident, but that was not me years ago with my first love....what's more, i start to feel the very same thing as the author of this thread http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=192435
Can someone help? I guess as i grow older i become more and more humji liao![]()
Really yawns ..Originally posted by rikki:Balless or whatever. You guys dont know how It truely feels unless you experienced it. I too, had an experience like this before. We always chat on phone, msn, sms. But when she asked me to meet her. I did'nt dare, Its not about whether you had the balls or not. Its just human nature to be afraid of such things.
Sorry, beyond our power...Originally posted by Texcoco II:Humph.....can remove my topic from "featured topic" from the main page mah.....? very embarassing leh!![]()
Originally posted by dcx:Looks like everyone's supporting you to go up to her n let your feelings towards be known to her....
In simple, do it or fcuk it.......![]()
I am not sure what else can i say to encourage you..Originally posted by Texcoco II:Actually my REAL fear is tat i might talk or do something silly that might make her think that i am not actually whatever she had of me in her mind. This fear is very intense that i could not focus watever i am doing when in front of her