*keyword spotted*Originally posted by Sekundes:Thinks his badminton good ah ?
Can't even beat a girl.
If he said "Think his bedminton good ah?" What would you have suggested?Originally posted by zodi:*keyword spotted*
ask him come join Avid Shuttlers' badminton outings then we see how ok?![]()
then hand over to the "experts" in Bar forum lor....Originally posted by casino_king:If he said "Think his bedminton good ah?" What would you have suggested?
My sentiments exactlyOriginally posted by zodi:then hand over to the "experts" in Bar forum lor....![]()
U really too much. They are all "friends."Originally posted by mistyblue:ask your gf to change HP number.
Your gf can also repport him to the police if he harass her too much.
oh this guy is sick and stupid...Originally posted by Sekundes:Best thing about that day when em and my gf got together,
he called me, and said,
sicko : "You and (my-gf-name) together is it ?"
me : " Ya who told you ? "
sicko : " I knew it God told me. "
me : " Yea right, I only told Steve "
Sicko : " Don't blame him, its not his fault. "
Sometimes over confident can be a bad thingOriginally posted by alexkusu:nice poem
I have a friend like that, his gf being pesetered by some arse. I asked what is he doing about it, he said: "Nothing, cos I am confident about myself".
they are still together and very much in love.
urgh,no offense man,but u sound abit afraid/threatened by this guy...Originally posted by Sekundes:Just need to keep this thing outta my head here goes :
There's this dude,
Who used to wooed my gf like a sicko,
has no bit of shame,
thinks he's the top of the world,
Lies to everyone how well he is in psychology,
and tells my gf that i was trying to poison her.
A Christian who says he is loyal to the order,
but his life style and his hearts says he's more in earning money.
Rofl...
Don you hate this kind of guys ?
Right Thats enough of him.
this dude call my gf a few days ago,
ask her to his birthday party celebration.
Then he was like"" Must come hor... Don care must come"
Thought my gf didn't agree,
Then he said, " Alright you can bring him along."
WTF!? Bring Him along ?
Whose is he to say this ?
this is someone who has no bit shame of himself,
My gf even told him he was irritating once did he listen? no.
w00t.
Think he so great study chemical in MDIS ?
wtf... Shorty.
Thinks his badminton good ah ?
Can't even beat a girl.
Rich and lazy.
He wants to get rich and he doesn't want tot work.
Best thing about that day when em and my gf got together,
he called me, and said,
sicko : "You and (my-gf-name) together is it ?"
me : " Ya who told you ? "
sicko : " I knew it God told me. "
me : " Yea right, I only told Steve "
Sicko : " Don't blame him, its not his fault. "
Lame Right ? Dots...
Argh...
Thanks for Reading or replying
What can i do about this kind of guy ?
who needs girls like that?Originally posted by pierre^^:Sometimes over confident can be a bad thing
Wat if the girl feel her bf is nt doing enuff to protect her from this guy sia
the trick is to ignore rubbish and focus on more important stuff...hey,whats the verb for 'philosophy'?Originally posted by pierre^^:ignoring the problem will nt keep the buay song feeling away
If Chang Jin ignore everything, will she become a great woman today?
actually,alot of girls are like that...crave security...i thinkOriginally posted by alexkusu:who needs girls like that?
dont stereotype girls as weak, hopeless, pathetic creatures who cant stand up and defend themselves horOriginally posted by pierre^^:But ur GF is BEING HARASSED !!! U have to PROTECT HER