Originally posted by Bear:------------------
As above... of course between B&G one lahz..
Anyone interested???
DEPENDs...? :p
Do you like the idea when your friend invite you to stay over at his/her place and tells you that his/her partner will be there as well?? Will you still be going?? Doubt so right?? That's how I feel.. so awkward... so extra...
MAYBE...? DOES it MATTER...? ANYWAY, MOST of my FRIENDS know how to RESPECT me and RESPECT themselves... I can still go over... But DON'T FORGET that I'm a creature with TWO LEGS.... I CAN always LEAVE if I want to...?
What are your views?? and probably can suggest methods to avoid this.
SIMPLE. 1st of all, have a small 'meeting' or discussion with that room mate of yours.... Touch on the VERY BASIC reason(s) for the ROOM to be there.... If he/she is a FRIEND... Draw AGREEMENTs on things you should OR should not do in the room... If he/she's NOT.... Also draw AN AGREEMENT between you two... (Perhaps even draw out schedule when he and his gf can use the room when you're NOT around...) If AN AGREEMENT CAN'T be met, BOIL down to SCHOOL and REGULATIONs that might provide him in his ways.... IF there ISN'T, TRY getting another room mate OR improving on your relationship with your room mate until he's willing to hear you out... The WORSE STEP? DO THINGs that would get them TOTALLY turned off for their 'SESSION'....
Just PERSONALLY VIEWs... Hope it help in a sense...?
WAH LIU.... Should try to REASON OUT 1st before you act HARSH...?Originally posted by Celestine88:ai ya! i am a bit too late to post...keke
but never mind. Your topic very interesting.
just add in my kapo suggestion and bring out my kapo character.
you know what will i do when my room mate did that? hahahaha
I will ask them to carry on and moan and do anything they want. I will hide a cassette recorder near by and left the room.
Next day i will bring it to the management and tell them my problem.
i guarantee they will be kicked out.
not bad huh
------------------Originally posted by Celestine88:ai ya! i am a bit too late to post...keke
but never mind. Your topic very interesting.
just add in my kapo suggestion and bring out my kapo character.
you know what will i do when my room mate did that? hahahaha
I will ask them to carry on and moan and do anything they want. I will hide a cassette recorder near by and left the room.
Next day i will bring it to the management and tell them my problem.
i guarantee they will be kicked out.
not bad huh
How can I DON'T HAVE TOO..??? WAAHAHAhahaa.... And I know MANY soft toys who would sleep with just about ANYBODY TOO..???!! :pOriginally posted by Bear:Funny thing, some Jap girls can just sleep with anybody... If that is so, how come I don't have... hahahah~
if the girl is chio, u should be happy. Coz got free show, if ugly, go toilet wack off and its easier to doze off after that, hahaha no interest to the beside liao LOLOriginally posted by Bear:As above... of course between B&G one lahz..
Anyone interested???
Anyway, just want to ease myself from another frustration that I'm encountering over here.. Just this week, my dear ol'room mate got himself, a gf or maybe spare, I dunno and won't bother find out... But the thing is he bring this girl back to the room and both of them just sleep... Well some of you can say just sleep only mahz... no big deal right?? and probably some of you are doing it. hey, the thing is that I'm in that tiny little room too manz.. It's more or less like a square room with about 5m each wall. What they do and what they say, I can even hear each word so clearly manz.. She was asking him if I can see what they are doing... Felt like replying, yes very clearly, and can hear you guys very loudly too. *Pissed*...
It's not about what they are doing that really matters too.. I'm not really bothered if my friends get down to intimate stuff.. Between a B&G who don't?? But just wondering if you guys like to do it with someone else in the room... It's not like in the public where you do PDA and there's like quite a number of people around you. This is just making out with another person around. Just pose this question to you. Do you like the idea when your friend invite you to stay over at his/her place and tells you that his/her partner will be there as well?? Will you still be going?? Doubt so right?? That's how I feel.. so awkward... so extra...
anyway, in the end I got up, pack my things and left the room.
No lah... But CLOSE I guess..???Originally posted by Bear:Devil, what's wrong?? How come $$$ problem will knock at your door?? you owe 'big ear hole' is it??
No lah... But CLOSE I guess..???Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Bear:
[b]
Devil, what's wrong?? How come $$$ problem will knock at your door?? you owe 'big ear hole' is it??
YUP.... Living in hell... ..... HELP!!! I'm SUFFERING and BURNING in HELL!!! :pOriginally posted by Bear:I thought you live in hell?? how come big ear hole still dare to come and disturb you?? haiz.. Or not $$$ to pay the rental fees in of your house in hell?? so they come and get you?? eehhehe~ Really no other way out mehz???
GOOD FOR YOU MATE!!Originally posted by Larry:Bear:
Family planning still in progress. Now only waiting for her green light to marry me.
Also planning for studies too, but it should be in Singapore for my further education.
Which hall u stay ah?Originally posted by Bear:As above... of course between B&G one lahz..
Anyone interested???
Anyway, just want to ease myself from another frustration that I'm encountering over here.. Just this week, my dear ol'room mate got himself, a gf or maybe spare, I dunno and won't bother find out... But the thing is he bring this girl back to the room and both of them just sleep... Well some of you can say just sleep only mahz... no big deal right?? and probably some of you are doing it. hey, the thing is that I'm in that tiny little room too manz.. It's more or less like a square room with about 5m each wall. What they do and what they say, I can even hear each word so clearly manz.. She was asking him if I can see what they are doing... Felt like replying, yes very clearly, and can hear you guys very loudly too. *Pissed*...
It's not about what they are doing that really matters too.. I'm not really bothered if my friends get down to intimate stuff.. Between a B&G who don't?? But just wondering if you guys like to do it with someone else in the room... It's not like in the public where you do PDA and there's like quite a number of people around you. This is just making out with another person around. Just pose this question to you. Do you like the idea when your friend invite you to stay over at his/her place and tells you that his/her partner will be there as well?? Will you still be going?? Doubt so right?? That's how I feel.. so awkward... so extra...
anyway, in the end I got up, pack my things and left the room.