pretty confident abt that. i know i can allocate my time well. sighOriginally posted by ^spidee^:get to know her as a friend first, don't rush things.. by the way, don't you have major exams to prepare this year?
that's good. so how? you need tips to know her more as a friend?Originally posted by Classyfied:pretty confident abt that. i know i can allocate my time well. sigh
hmmm... how well u noe her...Originally posted by Classyfied:had a crush on this girl, same cca as me. shes sec 3 and i m sec 4..recently i then suddenly realised that i have a crush on her. she is not those chio type buy those cool one very cool. shes likes animals good in studies and wad attracted me the most was that she is cheerful. furthermore.wad mesmerized me was that she was so pro in her flute(dizi) we are from chinese orchestra one..she played solo for one piece of song in the upcommin concert held in 6 th june at kallang theatre. solo man .so cool ..could not help loving her...
sec 4 liao as u know after the concert we graduate form the cca that means i could not see her again!! really want to express my feelings for her..but scared she will reject me on the spot. worried that we might not even be friends. really like her. so any one can advice me how to do to let her know that i m interested in her . btw, i seldom talk to her. mostly our talks involve the discussion of pieces and nothing else. how do i go abt making the first move. ?![]()
her hp no. msn . all i have. dun know her that well. very hard to kai kouOriginally posted by ^spidee^:I suppose you don't have her contact, like MSN? Do you think you can ask her out for a drink/meal? Or is that too early cos you don't know her that well yet?
Start a casual chat with her on MSN, then slowly get to know her lor..Originally posted by Classyfied:her hp no. msn . all i have. dun know her that well. very hard to kai kou![]()
What's so sad about this?Originally posted by Classyfied:had a crush on this girl, same cca as me. shes sec 3 and i m sec 4..recently i then suddenly realised that i have a crush on her. she is not those chio type buy those cool one very cool. shes likes animals good in studies and wad attracted me the most was that she is cheerful. furthermore.wad mesmerized me was that she was so pro in her flute(dizi) we are from chinese orchestra one..she played solo for one piece of song in the upcommin concert held in 6 th june at kallang theatre. solo man .so cool ..could not help loving her...
sec 4 liao as u know after the concert we graduate form the cca that means i could not see her again!! really want to express my feelings for her..but scared she will reject me on the spot. worried that we might not even be friends. really like her. so any one can advice me how to do to let her know that i m interested in her . btw, i seldom talk to her. mostly our talks involve the discussion of pieces and nothing else. how do i go abt making the first move. ?![]()
hmmm....this sounded familiar....Originally posted by used:Men fear rejection more than they fear death. So go ahead and prove me wrong
Many people likes to learn from one another... No big deal on that...Originally posted by M©+square:hmmm....this sounded familiar....
/rubs chin.
<Originally posted by Devil1976:Many people likes to learn from one another... No big deal on that...
Originally posted by Devil1976:Many people likes to learn from one another... No big deal on that...
Wah lao, you are so lucky. Just love her from a distance and concentrate on your studies for her. If you cannot concentrate on studying because of her (that is, reading) then you must do as many 10 years series questions as possible.Originally posted by Classyfied:had a crush on this girl, same cca as me. shes sec 3 and i m sec 4..recently i then suddenly realised that i have a crush on her. she is not those chio type buy those cool one very cool. shes likes animals good in studies and wad attracted me the most was that she is cheerful. furthermore.wad mesmerized me was that she was so pro in her flute(dizi) we are from chinese orchestra one..she played solo for one piece of song in the upcommin concert held in 6 th june at kallang theatre. solo man .so cool ..could not help loving her...