totally agree..Originally posted by joker21:y arh ? girls lik 2 cut , cut , cut . sia . one even put da hand n cut then da blood flow out , then thr write i love you . wdf , sia , so scary. they do dis things 2 show dat they lik a guy . or 2 vent fustrations. sia , mie fren oso lik dat , can share experiences ? COS i really wanna help her out of it but i tell , tell no help leh
[ ehhs my eng louzy , hehe ]![]()
his nick speaks for itOriginally posted by browniebaobao:U seem more like a joker than a person seeking help from AA.![]()
Tell them there are other ways to express their love for the other party...Originally posted by joker21:y arh ? girls lik 2 cut , cut , cut . sia . one even put da hand n cut then da blood flow out , then thr write i love you . wdf , sia , so scary. they do dis things 2 show dat they lik a guy . or 2 vent fustrations. sia , mie fren oso lik dat , can share experiences ? COS i really wanna help her out of it but i tell , tell no help leh
the gals are just being silly and desperate to repossess something which they have already lost!!Originally posted by joker21:y arh ? girls lik 2 cut , cut , cut . sia . one even put da hand n cut then da blood flow out , then thr write i love you . wdf , sia , so scary. they do dis things 2 show dat they lik a guy . or 2 vent fustrations. sia , mie fren oso lik dat , can share experiences ? COS i really wanna help her out of it but i tell , tell no help leh
Originally posted by corebooster:Firstly, they cant find better ways to express their love for their cherished ones.
Secondly, their love ons are already other ppl ones already(means are already some1 bf/gf) they are unable to express their love, their love n saddness get compressed in their heart and they do not express it the right way (by approaching the party) n do the wrong thing. cut their wrist etc.
thirdly. their love ones rejected them. they feel that they are the BEST for that guy. so they cut to express their love.
:arow:![]()
a conversation for your information
guy is monkey. girl is kangeroo
kangeroo - monkey, eh, wan go steady anot
monkey - 0.0(diao? wtf?) can give me time to think?
kangeroo - think for wad? u like me, go steady, u dun like me, dun go steady, i not good enuff for you meh?
monkey - nono. dun mistaken me, i need to consider
kangeroo - consider for wad? FINE. u think i am not good enuff for you issit? FORGET IT
monkey - NONO!. DUN mistaken me
kangeroo - just run off and cry. next day?cut wrist n etc. WHY WHY WHY. etc
the monkey and kangaroo.Originally posted by corebooster:mod. which part?
Ok...i'm certified stupid.Originally posted by corebooster:mod. which part?
nbm i edit everything into proper english
The reason behind under the actions of physical abuse from these females of our society could be because of various reasons
Firstly. These females are unable to find better methods to express their love to the person which they love. Reason behind inability to find better methods maybe due to shy, fear of rejection, Friend is also in love with that particular guy.
Secondly. The guy who this female love may already be attached. Therefore, their love/sadness get compressed in their heart as time goes by. Reason for compression is due to the fact that they are unable to express their feelings to the GUY as he is already attached and the female do not wish to be a 3rd party into the relationship. When finally the compression in their heart gives way, they feel extremely sad and their inability to rally the courage to express their love and relieve the burden on their heart
thirdly. When these females finally muster up the courage to express their love to the guy. The guy rejected them due to some particular reason(no interest, another girl in mind, concentrate on studies, juz broke up not in the mood etc) They feel that the guy do not realise that this particular female is the best for them. They also may feel that the guy do not understand and realise the effort they have put into this 'relationship'. In order to gain the acceptance of the guy, they inflict physical abuse to their own body just to PROVE to the guy that they are really in love with him, and her love is 100%.
The following simple true life conversation explains it all
Girl - Mary. Boy - Tom
Mary approach Tom
Mary - Tom, you wan go steady with me?
Tom stunned by her comments
Tom - Err. i call you tonight can?
Mary taken back by Tom reply and feels anguish
Mary - Is there any need for you to think? If you wish to have this relationship, just agree, if u do not wish to have this relationship just reject
Tom mind is currently in turmoil. he does not LOVE mary but she may be a good girlfriend. should he. or should he not?
Tom - Can give me time to think anot? i tell u later??
Mary now feeling sad and angry, gave tom her piece of mind
Mary - WHY must u think? AM i unworthy of your love? IF SO. FORGET IT.
Mary runs off with tears in her eyes and feeling the sharp pain in her heart
Due to the fact that MARY has been rejected in her love. She reflects on herself, for some females, they may feel that, Tom need time to think because he dunno how much i love him. as long i show him i LOVE him 100%, he confirm will wan to be with me. therefore Mary will resort to means of inflicting physical abuse to her own body just to prove her love. in wich Tom knowing of this incident will feel totally disgusted. Mary will only sink deeper and deeper into this phyiscal abuse condition.
I seen this MARY-TOM thing in my own eyes in my secondary school class with my buddy as TOM. Mary came to school with lines on her left wrist and had a heart on her shoulder. i see liao also dunno wad 2 say. TOM after school went to talk to her. she finally understood. luckily for us, she found a better bf.
Girls. for those in this forum(if there are) do not ever be afraid to talk with ur jie mei about matters of heart. they will be ur BEST support in this period of life.
Not a newbie eh?Originally posted by corebooster:there will also be times where i will disagree with you.(becoz man have different mentality. we have different genes) but come to the end. we still wan to help the threadstarter. ^^V.
My classmate who is a male use penknife cut his bf name on his shoulder then burn the lines which he cut on his shoulder. Seriously I think this is nuts, no one should hurt themselves in this way all because of love. Haiz....Originally posted by alexkusu:My friend carved his gf's name into his hand
others use lit cigaratte
to each their own i guess.