That means, she used all methods to get his attention but to no avail. Therefore, the ultimate carnal resort.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew u use sex as a threat?
u prefer him to spend time with u bcos of sex ma?
juz one mth.. tolerate lor.
watch together with him if u dun mind.
all the widows go somewhere to ogle the handsome players in worldcup??Originally posted by FireIce:i shd organise some activities for the WC widows![]()
You should.Originally posted by FireIce:i shd organise some activities for the WC widows![]()
its very common la... n since both of u still in school so jz dun take it so hard n try to understand tat he is passionate abt WC... u can only educate him tat u r neglected n hope he understand from ur side... talk to him abt it... be frank...Originally posted by LizV:It's the WC season now... and almost all the guys are going crazy over it- including my bf. And I feel so neglected 'cos because of this we hardly talk on the phone, meet or go out 'cos he stays up late till 3-4 am in the morning and then sleep till 5 pm the next day. Then the cycle continues again the next night. And it's the June Holidays now! It's like he's so bogged down cos of this WC thing. I can't even use sex as a threat 'cos he would just say "no sex then no sex lor." I feel like saying "it's me or the WC." How...![]()
I dont know why gals kao peh kao bu so much,come on it's only once in 2 years.(I am also talking about Euro here)Originally posted by LizV:It's the WC season now... and almost all the guys are going crazy over it- including my bf. And I feel so neglected 'cos because of this we hardly talk on the phone, meet or go out 'cos he stays up late till 3-4 am in the morning and then sleep till 5 pm the next day. Then the cycle continues again the next night. And it's the June Holidays now! It's like he's so bogged down cos of this WC thing. I can't even use sex as a threat 'cos he would just say "no sex then no sex lor." I feel like saying "it's me or the WC." How...![]()
u oso victim?Originally posted by FireIce:i shd organise some activities for the WC widows![]()
even if she win le.. still..Originally posted by M©+square:That means, she used all methods to get his attention but to no avail. Therefore, the ultimate carnal resort.
Still she lost to WC.
I could understand that feeling.![]()
from the keyword 'june holidays', either sec sch/ JC/Uni...Originally posted by browniebaobao:I really wonder how old is the threadstarter..![]()
uni having holidays too now meh?Originally posted by BrUtUs:from the keyword 'june holidays', either sec sch/ JC/Uni...
Sometimes, you don't see the ends. You see the means and try understanding it.Originally posted by browniebaobao:even if she win le.. still..
poly start liao right? Uni got summer course n to them june nt as important as end july to early august then finish.... so my guess could be very very young age...Originally posted by browniebaobao:uni having holidays too now meh?
she's from uni lo..
poly also having holidays now..
hopefully they are not underage.
ya i understand that she wanted him to make a choice between her and WC.Originally posted by M©+square:Sometimes, you don't see the ends. You see the means and try understanding it.
It is foolish. But the message is, this silly girl desires loving attention so much, moreover, she lost to the World Cup.
Even if she wins? With that scenario, she'll have to deal with what comes after on her own.
We can't see what happens after that. Right?
Cheers
Np break ends on 25 June.Originally posted by BrUtUs:poly start liao right? Uni got summer course n to them june nt as important as end july to early august then finish.... so my guess could be very very young age...
LOL! Good thing me and my BF can live without soccer and even though he is soccer siao, I like watching soccer too! Actually we go to pubs and watch and bet soccer together. LOL.Originally posted by LizV:It's the WC season now... and almost all the guys are going crazy over it- including my bf. And I feel so neglected 'cos because of this we hardly talk on the phone, meet or go out 'cos he stays up late till 3-4 am in the morning and then sleep till 5 pm the next day. Then the cycle continues again the next night. And it's the June Holidays now! It's like he's so bogged down cos of this WC thing. I can't even use sex as a threat 'cos he would just say "no sex then no sex lor." I feel like saying "it's me or the WC." How...![]()
18 yr old as so sexually active liaoOriginally posted by Quinsy:LOL! Good thing me and my BF can live without soccer and even though he is soccer siao, I like watching soccer too! Actually we go to pubs and watch and bet soccer together. LOL.
And sex ain't a problem cuz we do it still as often.
siao. wait until he goes in the army thn u will learn the art of chao sai....Originally posted by LizV:It's the WC season now... and almost all the guys are going crazy over it- including my bf. And I feel so neglected 'cos because of this we hardly talk on the phone, meet or go out 'cos he stays up late till 3-4 am in the morning and then sleep till 5 pm the next day. Then the cycle continues again the next night. And it's the June Holidays now! It's like he's so bogged down cos of this WC thing. I can't even use sex as a threat 'cos he would just say "no sex then no sex lor." I feel like saying "it's me or the WC." How...![]()
SHOULD.Originally posted by FireIce:i shd organise some activities for the WC widows![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:18 yr old as so sexually active liao![]()