I have....having one at the moment...it's called Ai Mei (Song by Rainie Yang). Listen to it and you will feel frozen like me....frozen in time...my own time, and I don't know what's my next step.Originally posted by snowbird82:For guys , anyone here face the problem of having very close female friends but never able to cross the boundary and proceed further?
Have you really tried your own simple point? Does it really works? More likely you will end up driving away the girl.Originally posted by MetalGear:simple point: If you like a girl. Do not do the 'just friends' method and hope to progress from there. Girls will too much of a shock if u suddenly change direction with her.
If you want, right from the start, show interest more than just friends. You've got to be obvious, so at least it prepares the girl. Once her perception of you has been cemented, that's it. Very hard to change unless due to extenuating environmental factors.
Go read up on the ladder theory about men & women
Nah, bo liao lar.Originally posted by snowbird82:For guys , anyone here face the problem of having very close female friends but never able to cross the boundary and proceed further?
Originally posted by parn:Have you really tried your own simple point? Does it really works? More likely you will end up driving away the girl.
I don't even know why are you posting all these for...![]()
Really sad to hear this kind of advice.
Hmm , care to elaborate about the ladder theory? Well you might tend to scare the girl off in the first place, the most important thing is to make her feel comfortable in your presence , not pressurized.. isnt it?Originally posted by MetalGear:simple point: If you like a girl. Do not do the 'just friends' method and hope to progress from there. Girls will too much of a shock if u suddenly change direction with her.
If you want, right from the start, show interest more than just friends. You've got to be obvious, so at least it prepares the girl. Once her perception of you has been cemented, that's it. Very hard to change unless due to extenuating environmental factors.
Go read up on the ladder theory about men & women

how to guess??Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Wah can buy 4-D.![]()
if strike, then hor seh liao lah, i treat everyone eat pizza and p-membership plus i buy a bunglow for every forumite and a lamborghini for everybody..... *prays dun strike*Originally posted by MosPyramid:how to guess??
maybe can buy 1327
in 13 june.... both(2) has 7 post![]()
Well... That would depends on the girl...?Originally posted by snowbird82:Hmm , care to elaborate about the ladder theory? Well you might tend to scare the girl off in the first place, the most important thing is to make her feel comfortable in your presence , not pressurized.. isnt it?
I totally agree.Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Friendship last longer than love.